enuf to buy macdonald extra value meal oso not bad mahOriginally posted by Rejected:i also threw mine out. heh, want to sell them off for what?
you will only get a small sum of money.
Told him I dun agree on the logo thingy. I dunno what's gng on exactly bt i told him.. internally it still sounds confusing told him to be more focus in the business he really wans to do.Originally posted by FireIce:dunno he working tml or not
one on one have to arrange another day.........hehehehehe.......
but hope to settle the logo and namecard stuff asap as i will meeting more ppl liao..........
u tml on leave again ijit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
need another board meeting liao loh.......................Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Told him I dun agree on the logo thingy. I dunno what's gng on exactly bt i told him.. internally it still sounds confusing told him to be more focus in the business he really wans to do.
And hor... the way he ask me to do the logos.. like machiam doing it for FREE leh. knn...
oh.. no la.... can't sleep now.. still wide awake after my super long nap today. Morrow no leave.![]()
u can choose not to be part of this bo liao thingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa, +1 until fingers numb!!!!!
if u lagi enthu. u can go nowOriginally posted by Rejected:aiyah, i forgot to renew my p-member. nevermind, i will renew it tmr.
me.Originally posted by Pitot:who got receive spam sms from MOS.. abt they first yr aniversary..
but everyone falling asleep liao...Originally posted by FireIce:u can choose not to be part of this bo liao thing
I'm like the un-honorably adviser to the board.Originally posted by FireIce:need another board meeting liao loh.......................
now ah? too tired, la.Originally posted by Pitot:if u lagi enthu. u can go now
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo i am back
i always get from MOS, those in the cannery, st james......Originally posted by Pitot:who got receive spam sms from MOS.. abt they first yr aniversary..
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo i am back
actually the logo thing rite......i oso dunno how come ding dong here ding dong thereOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I'm like the un-honorably adviser to the board.![]()
have u been to st james?Originally posted by FireIce:i always get from MOS, those in the cannery, st james......
Best time to do online transaction deh... peak period over liao... speed bumps now. Go!Originally posted by Rejected:now ah? too tired, la.![]()
i don't have internet banking, la bassie.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Best time to do online transaction deh... peak period over liao... speed bumps now. Go!![]()