Yeh.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:This is one sweeping statement I wun agree with.![]()
Kuishin-Bo is double the cost loh.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm better off spending that kind of money at kuishin bo.Should I try yakiniku daidomon?
drag puppy out*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Originally posted by MooKu:Yeh.
Even in my absence, sometimes the crapbox grows speedily too.
That's jus my 2 cents la... perhaps majority of MALE regulars here think differently leh. *perv wink*Originally posted by MooKu:Yeh.
Even in my absence, sometimes the crapbox grows speedily too.
yes, please bring the hanky-pankying between puppy and toto out of the crapboxOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:drag puppy out*![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:yes, please bring the hanky-pankying between puppy and toto out of the crapbox
it's raining in the east...Originally posted by sbst275:Looks like gonna rain again
I think tonight I dun need to turn on the aircon leOriginally posted by MooKu:it's raining in the east...
it's been raining since yesterday afternoon... almost non-stop.
i feel cold... brrr.
*covers with blanket*
hmmm good time for nice hot tea.
u all are weird!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:That's jus my 2 cents la... perhaps majority of MALE regulars here think differently leh. *perv wink*
Yeh... perhaps it did grew steadily without ya absence but it grew turbo-charged with YOU ard.![]()
what's with the green man smileyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
what are you thinking sia. so slant sia.Originally posted by MooKu:what's with the green man smiley
omg omg there IS hanky panky and without the slightest tinge of guilt still!![]()
what have u done to puppy!
he's not even posting anymore
I hv seen u before. Exactly like what u describedOriginally posted by MooKu:u all are weird!
have you ever thought about...
what if this mooku here u all like to give flowers to (hahhahaha),
is actually a plump, short, oily-pimply-faced, frizzy-haired girl with buck teeth?![]()

locking puppy up and making him ironing hankerchiefs so you can bring them to school is slant meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:what are you thinking sia. so slant sia.![]()
ki si laOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I hv seen u before. Exactly like what u described
but totally opposite leh.
Standby to clear ya inBox.![]()
why u post my childhood photo!Originally posted by Aaron8105:
what's ATV?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyone knows can rent ATV dramas?
Hong Kong Asia Television LimitedOriginally posted by MooKu:what's ATV?
eh.....Originally posted by MooKu:locking puppy up and making him ironing hankerchiefs so you can bring them to school is slant meh?