Originally posted by MooKu:ki si la
its been 2 years
anything can change
and somemore u said u don't remember how i look like
total 30 staff going to buy of value $20 gift by them selfOriginally posted by MooKu:I don't understand ley.
$20 to buy 26 gifts
or $20 budget for each of the 26 gifts?
i wan this type of teacher to teach meOriginally posted by Aaron8105:
No lah.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Ya la ya la... changed for the better lor... *perv winks*
Somehow I do remember u din talk very much in person. Much reserved in that outing. Not bcos I was there right?![]()
i want to watch simple life in cantonese..Originally posted by sbst275:I was at Ang Mo Kio
Saw old TVB drama VCD for sale... But dun see much ATV de, mostly Central Affairs
piangz.Originally posted by mrsmall:total 30 staff going to buy of value $20 gift by them self
and we choose the lucky draw numbers 1 to 30 confidentially already
and this no. to be paste on the gift which one we bought.
on the day of exchange again we have to pick up nos. from 1 to 30
in lucky draw manner in front of everybody.
after that we go and pick up the gift with matching nos. according to the
picked one.
so what can i buy advice me
okOriginally posted by Pitot:i want to watch simple life in cantonese..
I wan to see how retarded can roger kwok speak :lol;
Ha.Originally posted by Pitot:raining.
I just watch soft pron in class..
ah, the joys of an art school
I don't know where got ATV productions on sale...Originally posted by sbst275:I was at Ang Mo Kio
Saw old TVB drama VCD for sale... But dun see much ATV de, mostly Central Affairs
you mean each person gets a gift of $20 value for gift exchange issit?Originally posted by mrsmall:total 30 staff going to buy of value $20 gift by them self
and we choose the lucky draw numbers 1 to 30 confidentially already
and this no. to be paste on the gift which one we bought.
on the day of exchange again we have to pick up nos. from 1 to 30
in lucky draw manner in front of everybody.
after that we go and pick up the gift with matching nos. according to the
picked one.
so what can i buy advice me
puppy, toto finally released you!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
I believe ATV dun have that much production than TVB in the 1st placeOriginally posted by MooKu:I don't know where got ATV productions on sale...
Did you try looking in those shops like...
Poh Kim
Bluemax
TS
Laser Flair
etc etc?
now i know why peetooot's eye got problem liaosOriginally posted by MooKu:Ha.
When I was in JC, my Lit teacher let us watch "Much Ado About Nothing" and there were women and men frolicking in the communal bath full monty!
How's your eye leow?
den why only me.Originally posted by TehJarVu:now i know why peetooot's eye got problem liaos![]()
no la i was watching some videoOriginally posted by MooKu:puppy, toto finally released you!![]()
Ugh go toilet togetherOriginally posted by Pitot:We routinely watch.. hmm, healthy for both sexes i guess..
except for the couple who went to toilet together after the video
My eye is ok. but the swell is still not totally down yet.![]()
hi noopi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:now i know why peetooot's eye got problem liaos![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wtf u typing?
Hmm..
[b].. -- .. ... ... --.. -.-- -..-