aye why you another one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I was watching Whose Line is it anyway
i think i am going to be sick soon
very tired lately![]()
si peetooootOriginally posted by Pitot:i only know u whole day talk abt vegabond
u don't want kopi anymore?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I tio tian by Pitot the whole night at KSB.. u say leh Mookie.![]()
but she is a beauty la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:si peetoooot
Oh ok... then I think noopi has the perfect gift idea there!Originally posted by mrsmall:one gift oni
everybody buy one
and exchange![]()
Will see you later.Originally posted by skeujin:morngz peeps
duun leh...very tired this few days been going outOriginally posted by MooKu:aye why you another one...
cover yourself well at night hor
don't fall sick!
xmas coming.. must be well enough to soak up the festive joy!
Nothing beats a fresh meat.Originally posted by MooKu:u don't want kopi anymore?

yayyOriginally posted by MooKu:Oh ok... then I think noopi has the perfect gift idea there!
Vouchers!
bloody gay!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nothing beats a fresh meat.![]()

aww....Originally posted by MooKu:this is for cheeken
Ahhh yes, nothing better than something hosted by tripod.com.Originally posted by MooKu:this is for cheeken
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hey that's so cute!Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aww....
mookie..so u like cheeken and not nana?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:

simi galivantin..say nicer canOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
you don't tiao3 bo2 li2 jian1 hor.
where have u been gallivanting the past few days?