4 of us tried to find them but to no availOriginally posted by MooKu:Ugh go toilet together![]()
Why is it 'healthy'?
And why are you all given such things to watch when you're studying interior design?
Still need to wear pirate patch or not?
hihi cow cow!Originally posted by MooKu:hi noopi!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la i was watching some video![]()
common leh.Originally posted by laurence82:wow, can watch pron in class meh?
whole class watch together?Originally posted by Pitot:common leh.![]()
I was watching Whose Line is it anywayOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
some video!
how old is toto really.. how does he get his hands on videos...
I tio tian by Pitot the whole night at KSB.. u say leh Mookie.Originally posted by Pitot:Erm, long time ago took down liao.. u can ask base
u and bassie got one leg!Originally posted by Pitot:4 of us tried to find them but to no avail
It breaks down the barrier wad. No need to feel shy..
Erm, long time ago took down liao.. u can ask base
den u think i no life hide one corner watch with girl?Originally posted by laurence82:whole class watch together?
teacher's one????
toto watching what videos???Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
some video!
how old is toto really.. how does he get his hands on videos...
oookie.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi cow cow!
i may not be posting much... doing work at the same time
oh heavy rain again~![]()
one gift oniOriginally posted by MooKu:piangz.
is it me?
I think it's me.
So you need to buy one gift or 26 gifts?
i tot u hide one corner watch with girl..or bassieOriginally posted by Pitot:den u think i no life hide one corner watch with girl?
Ya la its all in the name of art.
Japanese art hist..![]()
find them ka ciau lor..Originally posted by MooKu:u and bassie got one leg!
otherwise why this ask bassie that ask bassie
i sat with bassie
bassie sat with me
etc
i'm going to tell kopi.
why do you want to try to find them?????
suddenly it's POURING.
i wearing pants onlyOriginally posted by MooKu:oookie.
been raining since yesterday afternoon....
now i'm wearing a jacket -_-
maybe soon must change to long pants
bo liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:i tot u hide one corner watch with girl..or bassie
whichever comes first![]()
wei wei wei u got see my post or not?Originally posted by mrsmall:one gift oni
everybody buy one
and exchange![]()
i only know u whole day talk abt vegabondOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wei wei wei u got see my post or not?
get voucher!