who is pilot?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:*pat pilot head*![]()
hahaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe singapore should have mini disaster![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*pats laurie's head*
i'm here... hush now.![]()
no lor..dun put me with ah lauOriginally posted by Pitot:ah lau with pup, base, toyota and tammy.![]()
lots of ppl take things for grantedOriginally posted by laurence82:haha
i did said that before, even Gandalf said like that about the hobbits before![]()
not last morning's... as in now... but i think is false alarm...Originally posted by kawasaki2:

sorry, pat pitot head*Originally posted by Pitot:who is pilot?

It's a collective efforts. hehe.Originally posted by TehJarVu:your babe threads more awareness lah![]()
Over here at my side... its been almost 36 hours...Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
its about 12-14 hrs since the rain started
Aaron Kwok beats that blond bond hands down!Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy.....i think i will end up watching After This Our Exile or Casino Royale
the holiday cannot use![]()
U jus came back from the dark side ijjit?Originally posted by MooKu:I'm here to save you guys from gaydom
Come, bow and kiss my feet!![]()
fu zi can use ah? not bad loh... (hao xiang din see that show on list leh???)Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy.....i think i will end up watching After This Our Exile or Casino Royale
the holiday cannot use![]()
hoovesOriginally posted by MooKu:I'm here to save you guys from gaydom
Come, bow and kiss my feet!![]()