eeehahaha so ticklish!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U jus came back from the dark side ijjit?
*tickles Mookie's feet*
Go check on my instant noodles......![]()
now showingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi no have that show leh
but i've been dreaming of having two beautiful feet...Originally posted by laurence82:hooves![]()
oh... ic.... u sure can use free pass? not indicated like those on buying tickets page wor...Originally posted by FireIce:now showing
page 2
Such a good night to nua at home after a nite out and u got my face re-arrange!!!Originally posted by MooKu:eeehahaha so ticklish!![]()
*kicks feet around*
*accidentally kicks bassie's face*![]()
i miss eating maggi mee with egg.
who's farming you?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Such a good night to nua at home after a nite out and u got my face re-arrange!!!![]()
Hah... I hv the Tong Yi Abalone flavour with egg on the side... I'm farmished.![]()
the cinemas one and the individual movies one like different leh.............Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh... ic.... u sure can use free pass? not indicated like those on buying tickets page wor...
oh dearOriginally posted by MooKu:Over here at my side... its been almost 36 hours...
Originally posted by MooKu:who's farming you?
*puts on spelling nazi headband*
famished la
tong yi? hm. i only tried the beehoon before. and hoo boy, is that nice!
i also like CQYD sesame oil, sapporo tonkatsu ramen, myojo chicken abalone...![]()
worse loh, i went on sat, and they said i cannot use after 5pm......Originally posted by FireIce:the cinemas one and the individual movies one like different leh.............
i go individual movie, choose date.....no have the * leh!
but i go vvc and see the listings.......so many got *
but its kinda nice... walking in the rain under an umbrella...Originally posted by laurence82:oh dear
it just wont stop
i cant go to malls without getting my feet wet
i like it too, but not now when i need to go somewhereOriginally posted by MooKu:but its kinda nice... walking in the rain under an umbrella...
...in my school uniform, getting my backpack wet, ducking the splashes the cars make when the wheels roll over puddles of water...
the sky is dark and the world all quiet except for the pitter patter of the rain and the occasional car engine rumbling to life, getting ready to ferry another kid to school...
then when i reach school.. classrooms and corridors will be filled with open umbrellas... students will come in late and not get booked...
ah i miss schooldays.
ouchieOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
*stretches Mookie's headband and releases it*
Hah.. the Bee Hoon one har... my dad loves it too. *pauses and look at Mookie*
The ones u mentioned nice too but me more into familiarity when it comes to food. The Myojo Chicken Abalone hor... doesn't taste as good as Tong Yi's one.
where do you need to go and why is the rain hindering you?Originally posted by laurence82:i like it too, but not now when i need to go somewhere![]()
If it rains till morning here, it'll be 48 hours.Originally posted by TehJarVu:kns my side stopped liao
i want it to rain when i am ready to sleep not when i'm awake
wei so late still not sleeping?Originally posted by ditzy:If it rains till morning here, it'll be 48 hours.![]()
it will start again soonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:kns my side stopped liao
i want it to rain when i am ready to sleep not when i'm awake