says me for the last 45 minsOriginally posted by skeujin:says who?
oops sorry thanksOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wei wei wei u got see my post or not?
get voucher!
ok thank youOriginally posted by MooKu:Oh ok... then I think noopi has the perfect gift idea there!
Vouchers!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya lor.
where by your name is tamago corolla.![]()
Originally posted by mrsmall:oops sorry thanks
because i always see your butterflies
nice siggy![]()
merry christmas to you tooOriginally posted by mrsmall:ok thank you
for your kind advices
merry xmas to you
and tehjarvu![]()
weather turns bad cannot come? your aunt staying in your area?Originally posted by udontknowme:its been dead in here
or too early in the morning![]()
my aunt will be here tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!
unless the weather suddenly turns bad![]()
woohoooo~~~~~~~
buai...merry christmas...dunch miss me k
icic you have relatives all over the placeOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola pillow
and noopi...
my aunt and her family is driving to pluto
so if the weather is bad, they might not be able to drive as fast or something....
hehe...
you finished the log cake already ah????
no fair lor...![]()
that one slice you have left....its for me right...Originally posted by TehJarVu:icic you have relatives all over the place
left one slice, it is realy heavenly![]()
pillows are all over the worldOriginally posted by udontknowme:that one slice you have left....its for me right...![]()
thanks!!![]()
im really touched!!![]()
yeah...i have relatives in canada,states,cantral america,china,east malaysia![]()
Nite NiteOriginally posted by FireIce:i jus woke up
but i goin back to sleep agn
today is the 3rd day liao..Originally posted by udontknowme:pork pork sick ah??![]()