Or Bi lor.. jus now can sleep bt dun sleep. *place plams under armpit and do the OrBi farts*Originally posted by TehJarVu:kns my side stopped liao
i want it to rain when i am ready to sleep not when i'm awake
Sleep? I just woke up.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wei so late still not sleeping?
byebye nana~!Originally posted by laurence82:
i go sleep liao
nite all
behave
Aiyoooo...Originally posted by MooKu:byebye nana~!
sweet dreams
Ah, but you see the problem is if it rains too hard, the roof is going to leak. And when it leaks, the ceiling is going to stain. And the new owner of my house doesn't know that.Originally posted by MooKu:howdy ditzy.
hmm but this rain is kinda nice too...
it hardly rains this much...
having prolonged rain in singapore feels like having some sort of mini weather disaster...
i've always wanted to experience hurricanes floods and storms![]()
Are u like warming up the water now to kill the noodles?Originally posted by MooKu:ouchie
maybe i am your long-lost sister leh, how can you do this to me
tmr ask your papa and mama if they are hiding anything from you ok?
i have one nissin seafood cup noodles in the kitchen...
man, i'm weak-minded!
after reading about u and your noodles, i wanna cook that cup!
am i missing out on something?Originally posted by kawasaki2:Aiyoooo...![]()
*whispers near Lauries's ear*Originally posted by laurence82:
i go sleep liao
nite all
behave
my bathroom ceiling is leaking.Originally posted by ditzy:Ah, but you see the problem is if it rains too hard, the roof is going to leak. And when it leaks, the ceiling is going to stain. And the new owner of my house doesn't know that.Just need it to handle one more month.
Going to 6 years.Originally posted by MooKu:my bathroom ceiling is leaking.the ceiling is directly under the roof of the house.
at first it was one corner, so i didn't bother about it.
lately i noticed a new corner has started dripping water
how old is your house?
no, i'm trying not toOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Are u like warming up the water now to kill the noodles?![]()
I wun ask my parents abt my past... it's is destine tt we remain that way and for good. *looks into the dark and rainy sky*
err... ok... done with the noodles. Gewd damn.... this is one good meal.![]()
wat!Originally posted by ditzy:Going to 6 years.![]()
Developers fault, it was around right after it was built.Originally posted by MooKu:wat!
6 years only and it's leaking????
mine is... 31 years![]()
nites, may the simi shoujo come and visit u in your dreamOriginally posted by ditzy:The part where I'm going back to sleep.
You'll be dreaming of Janice wong.Originally posted by TehJarVu:nites, may the simi shoujo come and visit u in your dream![]()
bai baiOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hi Pitot... bye Pitot.
Gng to sleep now.... great... I love it when it rains still at night.
Ciaos all.