cos the ts not thereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u ask this here a bit funny right?
i good boi! must reward me hor!Originally posted by FireIce:halfway liao!
jia you jia you!
seems like not many good boys n gers here......
damn bu yao lian sia you.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i good boi! must reward me hor!
paiseh, my pillow type for me oneOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:damn bu yao lian sia you.![]()
nan ren bu huai, nuu ren bu aiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me good bad boi
no!!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:ban pillows
cow cow is a cute girlOriginally posted by MooKu:fifi is cow cow a good girl?
thank you worr....Originally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow is a cute girl
i saw the pics you posted in the previous page and i couldn't help laughing![]()
yahOriginally posted by MooKu:thank you worr....![]()
which one, the crazy sun ah? that one i draw one![]()
x12!Originally posted by laurence82:ban pillows
Me ish good boi. SeeOriginally posted by FireIce:halfway liao!
jia you jia you!
seems like not many good boys n gers here......
It's due to the scale of the weather system.Originally posted by FireIce:how come there can be so much rain hah...................
.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah
you drew it!?!!!!![]()
it was especially funny as i scrolled down from the normal looking sun and then suddenly this crazy sun popped up![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:.![]()
i'm mighty glad it made you laugh in this gloomy weather![]()
i'm sure tomorrow the rain will stop.
cos tmr i'm going out
i'm sure!
I feel pek cek with all the rain.Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hanor hanor me wanna go out tmr also
feel so cold leh... windows are closed, wearing long pants and still so cold... grrr...
Originally posted by MooKu:me had mee siam and coffee at the hospital just now
I feel pek cek with all the rain.
I think I'm going to explode soon.
Me wearing cardigan now. Windows also all closed cos it's super noisy.
[b]TOMORROW, THE RAIN SHALT CEASE!![]()
*sips hot tea*[/b]