someone made me cryOriginally posted by FireIce:how come there can be so much rain hah...................
is he tt rich yet?Originally posted by MooKu:This Christmas, all I wish for is inner peace for the months to come...
noopi, have you ever thought about moving out on your own?
when's ur dinnerOriginally posted by FireIce:me go cook lunch........
yeah am i that rich yetOriginally posted by MooKu:This Christmas, all I wish for is inner peace for the months to come...
noopi, have you ever thought about moving out on your own?
sell away this house and u r rich.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah am i that rich yet
and my mum leh...
actually this house, they go and put my name..... so if i buy another place i can only buy private... and pte is too expensive...
i grew up in this house... got memories of my dad...... we won't anyhowly sell it away...Originally posted by jay_rocks:sell away this house and u r rich.
har? dun tell me ur dad...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i grew up in this house... got memories of my dad...... we won't anyhowly sell it away...
You've been living in this house all your life?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i grew up in this house... got memories of my dad...... we won't anyhowly sell it away...
simi respondOriginally posted by SGpork:oh finally some respond from here
no la..i mean..somebody to post here..Originally posted by MooKu:simi respond
you got ask anything meh?
pork pork been staying at home to rest or not?