let it load finish then watch loOriginally posted by TehJarVu:watching syz on youtube but clip keep breaking so fed up.......
go see gmail hao le ma......
wear more clothes ok.Originally posted by SGpork:rain stop again![]()
like that how i recover
why leh?Originally posted by seow:When you open a pack of lays you must open it in your face.![]()
happy new yearOriginally posted by sbst275:evening
no..i kinda good can tahan the cold here..but no sign of recovery..Originally posted by MooKu:wear more clothes ok.
drink more hot soup too...
so kelian, raining so much... somemore u sick...
it must feel horribly cold
That's in another 12 daysOriginally posted by MooKu:happy new year
consult your pillowOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:arghhs, i have flu, anyway can releif?![]()
ewwOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:arghhs, i have flu, anyway can releif?![]()
i oso sick, how?Originally posted by SGpork:no..i kinda good can tahan the cold here..but no sign of recovery..
hai tonite dontknow how to slp
last nite already had a bad nite..
slp n wake up until 6..then can slp...properly but 3 hrs later wake up liao..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i have decided to lurk![]()
aye sick is like that one lohOriginally posted by SGpork:no..i kinda good can tahan the cold here..but no sign of recovery..
hai tonite dontknow how to slp
last nite already had a bad nite..
slp n wake up until 6..then can slp...properly but 3 hrs later wake up liao..
chin chai la...Originally posted by sbst275:That's in another 12 days
Feel the fragrance.Originally posted by MooKu:why leh?
ok lorOriginally posted by MooKu:chin chai la...
very nice smell meh?Originally posted by seow:Feel the fragrance.
abit.Originally posted by MooKu:very nice smell meh?
i thought you were going to say open in your face so if you have no skill in opening it, the chips will all explode in your face