simi?Originally posted by jay_rocks:ylrc.
oic. tt means cannot swim laOriginally posted by ditzy:Really my koi pond is very small, if you purposely try to fall into it, your head will hit the other end.![]()
bye good niteOriginally posted by seow:gtg, curfew to save electricity.
bye bye and goodnight ho ho ho meery christmas.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:simi?![]()
of si cosOriginally posted by ditzy:If janice wong was making the coffee, you'll gladly sup it up.![]()
Fish can swim, you cannot swim, I cannot swim.Originally posted by jay_rocks:oic. tt means cannot swim la
cyaOriginally posted by seow:gtg, curfew to save electricity.
bye bye and goodnight ho ho ho meery christmas.![]()
warm 1 rite..i had 2 cup just now..Originally posted by TehJarVu:milo is good for weather like this
but we don't get this weather too often
yuan lai ru ci.Originally posted by ditzy:simi?![]()
oh okOriginally posted by FireIce:currently typing on a coming-to-4-yrs-old fujitsu lifebook S-series...........
you shd drink honey drink and give the milo to meOriginally posted by SGpork:warm 1 rite..i had 2 cup just now..
but then im afraid too much later from flu..kanna sore thoart..just recover from that not long ago..
tsk tsk..
the more the merrier. join in the fun.Originally posted by ditzy:Fish can swim, you cannot swim, I cannot swim.![]()
You trying to catch her zao geng right? Wah, sick leh you.Originally posted by TehJarVu:of si cos
she was on TV just now![]()
Originally posted by seow:MILO ho ho ho merry christams.
and porky is happy to see me go off ho ho ho merry christmas.![]()
Enough of the ho ho ho crap and bye!
its goodOriginally posted by jay_rocks:been shutting my windows for the past 24hrs. wth.
macam living in darkness. steal chicken touch dog.Originally posted by SGpork:its good
better than ..open n close open n close like me..
cos the rain start stop start stop
now i dont want open liao![]()
u already 3x liao still got care ur weight so much meh..Originally posted by FireIce:got more ppl say i slim down
so happy!!!
i would love to but my home no honey ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:you shd drink honey drink and give the milo to me
Originally posted by SGpork:u already 3x liao still got care ur weight so much meh..
ya hor...u havent married n .. but u always eat good stuff..
not easy also![]()