cauz u not devil?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like prada.
rain till the 25th?Originally posted by seow:Same same, rain.
ho ho ho merry christmas.
(make it a cult till christmas ends?)![]()
u living in landed property?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm trying to figure out how come my pond hasn't overflowed yet. Maybe the koii are really thirsty.![]()
i mean the ho ho hoing.Originally posted by jay_rocks:rain till the 25th?
seow!Originally posted by seow:i mean the ho ho hoing.
ho ho ho merry christmas.![]()
Not for long.Originally posted by jay_rocks:u living in landed property?
no big deal ar.Originally posted by MooKu:what's the big deal about living in landed property?
har?Originally posted by ditzy:Not for long.![]()
He might think I have a maid to tie my shoelaces.Originally posted by MooKu:what's the big deal about living in landed property?
and to feed u , brush ur teeth , help u peeOriginally posted by ditzy:He might think I have a maid to tie my shoelaces.![]()
I'm moving.Originally posted by jay_rocks:har?
ho ho ho merry christmas.Originally posted by jay_rocks:seow!. 5 more days and we should do it everyday? like psycho leh.
ylrc.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm moving.![]()
how often u change a new laptopOriginally posted by FireIce:im working from home lah.......
aka freelancer
still need to earn money.........arbo how to buy gucci, chanel, tiffany?
and my new vaio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
water can le.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv no milo at home
wat shall i drink?
too late for coffee
so left lipton tea
shall i or shall i not?
must boil water some more....
Really my koi pond is very small, if you purposely try to fall into it, your head will hit the other end.Originally posted by jay_rocks:and to feed u , brush ur teeth , help u pee
x2.Originally posted by seow:ho ho ho merry christmas.![]()
x2Originally posted by MooKu:what's the big deal about living in landed property?
If janice wong was making the coffee, you'll gladly sup it up.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv no milo at home
wat shall i drink?
too late for coffee
so left lipton tea
shall i or shall i not?
must boil water some more....
currently typing on a coming-to-4-yrs-old fujitsu lifebook S-series...........Originally posted by SGpork:how often u change a new laptop