yah lor.. dunno this year will have a repeat of last year's spray can incident ornot..Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:after i went out once... no more le
everywhere is crowded until cannot breathe
see also see until very pek cek
where u going?
i cantOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i can online 24 hours like ah lau.... but recently i haven't been posting here at all, tat's why...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:hello
hi to me one.Originally posted by Rejected:why tammy no say hi to me one.![]()
u dun even need iLurk to post 24 hours...Originally posted by laurence82:i cant
i dont have iLurk
don't let me bite you, okay.Originally posted by ^tamago^:hi to me one.
don't worry about itOriginally posted by Rejected:AHHHHHHH!
CLONEEEEEE!
hello moomoo, didn't ask because i am on mc for 3 days.
i'll ask for you when i am back in school.
i dont have telephatic or extrasensory powersOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u dun even need iLurk to post 24 hours...![]()
tammy goes around seeing buses' backsidesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:confirm it's 195.it has been on that service for years.
its backside got fragrance hotel advert.![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:don't let me bite you, okay.![]()
-____-"Originally posted by ^tamago^:hi to me one.
si lang 666E go and cameo on bus 33.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:tammy goes around seeing buses' backsides
i didn't see the backside
but it's svc 33
and I got transfer buses
so you still dunno where i stay
nono, i am scared of clones.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:don't worry about it
it's not so important
why u discriminate against clones issit
teebee also nothing nice...Originally posted by ^spidee^:yah lor.. dunno this year will have a repeat of last year's spray can incident ornot..
me no plans yet, think stay home watch tv bah..
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont have telephatic or extrasensory powers![]()
licks.Originally posted by ^tamago^:okie
oh. I'll be watching Jolin on cable tv.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:teebee also nothing nice...
all showing the countdowns
also many many people
see until want to vomit
most probably i'll be online
that is not good lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but u have all the time in the world
so long ago? I remember Xiaxue kao peh about it and kena flamed by Blinkymummy for being racist..Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:hmmm the spray can incident was last year?
i thought it was 2 years back
cos i remember that year, i walked with my friends from citylink to city hall (the place itself) then to plaza sing and then to orchard then to scotts rd then go home
sounds like meOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:hmmm the spray can incident was last year?
i thought it was 2 years back
cos i remember that year, i walked with my friends from citylink to city hall (the place itself) then to plaza sing and then to orchard then to scotts rd then go home