okieOriginally posted by ^tamago^:si lang 666E go and cameo on bus 33.
tomorrow i will arrange it back on bus 195 okie?
*appears in front of rejected*Originally posted by Rejected:hi ah lau!![]()
the bank haven't called you?Originally posted by laurence82:that is not good lor
u tiao ki dang is it?Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:*appears in front of rejected*
hi rejected!
*suddenly appears on rejected's right side*
hi rejected!
*suddenly appears on rejected's left side*
hi rejected!
*appears behind rejected's back!*
hi rejected!
what u want?Originally posted by Rejected:hi ah lau!![]()
go go blinkymummy!Originally posted by ^spidee^:so long ago? I remember Xiaxue kao peh about it and kena flamed by Blinkymummy for being racist..![]()
kopi said in another thread that he always does things like that... as in, take a few hours and walk home from some faraway placeOriginally posted by laurence82:sounds like me
walked from old aiport road, thru nicoll highway
then to suntec, see some drum beating show, then walked to esplanade for fireworks
then walked to boat quay, clarke quay, river valley road then finally reached orchard
rejected said he was afraid of clonesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u tiao ki dang is it?![]()
agentOriginally posted by ^tamago^:the bank haven't called you?
go before lunchOriginally posted by laurence82:agent
i go di siao him by going to his office tomorrow
its goodOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:kopi said in another thread that he always does things like that... as in, take a few hours and walk home from some faraway place
CLONESSSSSSSSSS!Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:*appears in front of rejected*
hi rejected!
*suddenly appears on rejected's right side*
hi rejected!
*suddenly appears on rejected's left side*
hi rejected!
*appears behind rejected's back!*
hi rejected!
i will be there before his dismissal timeOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:go before lunch
then threaten not to let him go for lunch unless he does something quick
wahhh, say hi also cannot ah?Originally posted by laurence82:what u want?![]()
hmm true... buses still can see lah, but some things if you miss it then that's itOriginally posted by laurence82:its good
its an exercise, u get to see things, unlike being in buses or cars, everything just pass you by![]()
Mummy?Originally posted by Rejected:CLONESSSSSSSSSS!
MUMMYYYYY.![]()
hi alsoOriginally posted by Rejected:wahhh, say hi also cannot ah?![]()
you also wanna kena bite, issit?Originally posted by laurence82:hi also
look around is ok mahOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:hmm true... buses still can see lah, but some things if you miss it then that's it
but if i walk and keep looking around
what if people think i'm mad?
i always get funny looks from people when i'm walking on the streets
and and, what if my legs become like elephant trunks
ok.....Originally posted by laurence82:agent
i go di siao him by going to his office tomorrow
bite me? where?Originally posted by Rejected:you also wanna kena bite, issit?![]()
lol. cutee.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Mummy?
COOKIE!
C is for cookie, that's good enough for me...
u know in the song "C is for cookie", the cookie monster basically sings the same line over and over again for most of the songso cute.
everywhere.Originally posted by laurence82:bite me? where?![]()
cannotOriginally posted by Rejected:everywhere.![]()