I used to walk to school sometimes... in primary school.Originally posted by laurence82:look around is ok mah
wont look mad de
unless u keep turning and turning and looking and looking furiously
why would be elephant trunks? will slim more likely
bite what biteOriginally posted by Rejected:lol. cutee.
what, you also wanna kena bite, right?![]()
ooi what is tiao di kang lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:rain at tekong and tuas now.
why cannot bite you?Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:bite what bite
u can bite me meh?![]()
rain at both ends?Originally posted by ^tamago^:rain at tekong and tuas now.
i ask mookie for you leowOriginally posted by laurence82:cannot
mookie will disapprove
u got bite meh?Originally posted by Rejected:why cannot bite you?![]()
isolated showers.Originally posted by laurence82:rain at both ends?![]()
OUCHY.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:u got bite meh?
friday i no more wisdom teeth leow
u knowwwwwwwwwwww
tiao dang ki...Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:ooi what is tiao di kang lah
mookie is the best!Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:i ask mookie for you leow
mookie say if rejected bites u
mookie will set Sandy Claws on rejected during xmas
and she wans mi to put tis emoticon --->
oh tiao DANG KI!Originally posted by ^tamago^:tiao dang ki...
u noe what is 'tiao bu', or dance with a bu?![]()
i hope they don't have to smash up my tooth before removalOriginally posted by Rejected:OUCHY.![]()
spring chicken.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:oh tiao DANG KI!![]()
yah i know wat is tiao bu now that u say it
but what is dang ki???
all four?Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:i hope they don't have to smash up my tooth before removal
Originally posted by laurence82:mookie is the best!
so is mr chumpa woompa![]()
ok er, what is dance spring chicken?Originally posted by ^tamago^:spring chicken.![]()
no, unfortunately i'm not so wise.Originally posted by Rejected:all four?
oh sorry.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:no, unfortunately i'm not so wise.
i only have two.
how come you have pizzasOriginally posted by Rejected:im eating some pizzas. bleah.