Y not?Originally posted by FireIce:and pls dun join recruit express.....
i like soup restaurant, fish & co....Originally posted by bluewinged:suntec area plz haha lazy to walk.the restaurants at the fountain of wealth there nice or not har?
ok mah, coordination work i can doOriginally posted by FireIce:nope.
u will be screening resumes, calling candidates, talk to them abt the job, talk abt the requirements, forward the resume to the company (your client).....wait for client to select and tell u to arrange interview.....u call candidate to arrange interview with you first......then arrange interview with the client.....
where good to do?
and whats the job prospects?
and pls dun join recruit express.....
yea ok thnx later i go seeOriginally posted by FireIce:i like soup restaurant, fish & co....
my fav is olio dome
dun bother abt surf and turf
u oso can try crystal jade la mian xiao long bao......
wah why i should help?Originally posted by bluewinged:yea ok thnx later i go see
si ah lau nv help block u already![]()
wong lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Got you, your janice ong, and your 55 bucks for 1.2kg cake.![]()
since when?!Originally posted by laurence82:wah why i should help?
u owe me dinner![]()
long time agoOriginally posted by bluewinged:since when?!
this is sales lohOriginally posted by laurence82:ok mah, coordination work i can do
but company warned me beforehand got sales job?
me not joining recruit express. know their reputation liao, friend's friend working inside
I say your sweetheart name wrong you want to whack meeeeeee, so scareeeeeee.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wong lah
ong one more time and i will knock your front teeth off![]()
u owe me hi-teaOriginally posted by laurence82:u owe me dinner![]()
kuku one where got. dun anyhowOriginally posted by laurence82:long time ago
hmm, but my priority is still banking finance, not recruiting industryOriginally posted by FireIce:this is sales loh
u have to manage the client......so that when they have openings, they will ask u to help to post ad and filter
and u have to manage the candidates....collecting their resumes, matching the ppl to the jobs......cham siong the pay........arrange interview.....
and i think u can choose the industry u wanna focus on
like u oni hiring for financial or IT or retail/FMCG
u pray lor, pray i got job lorOriginally posted by FireIce:u owe me hi-tea
no good to owe over CNY
u have 2 mths~
u posted ur profile in those job sites rite?Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, but my priority is still banking finance, not recruiting industry
later going down for interview, then see first
nabeizOriginally posted by bluewinged:kuku one where got. dun anyhowi only remember u owe someone something
Originally posted by MooKu:goat morning~!
mai use chumpa leow, feel so uncomfortable.
somebody quick post pictures of yummy food!
i need to induce a craving
so i can enjoy my last meal before i start to fast from midnight!

thanks ehOriginally posted by ditzy:
but i dun think u wanna go be simi recruitment consultant......Originally posted by laurence82:u pray lor, pray i got job lor![]()
nopeOriginally posted by FireIce:u posted ur profile in those job sites rite?
so they jus pick and call and say they interested to hire u?
dinner not equals to high tea hahaOriginally posted by MooKu:bluewinged owes banana dinner
banana owes fifi high tea
bluewinged can take fifi for high tea![]()