http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=225779Originally posted by MooKu:goat morning~!
mai use chumpa leow, feel so uncomfortable.
somebody quick post pictures of yummy food!
i need to induce a craving
so i can enjoy my last meal before i start to fast from midnight!
Want me to post something similar, but in place its tiramisu cake?Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ditzy, that is ditzy's favourite dish: sashimi worm, full of nutrients and natural goodness![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:the bank job up to now no news, then yesterday one of his colleagues, from another division called me ask me if i am interested to become recruitment consultant
today go down find out more lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ditzy, that is ditzy's favourite dish: sashimi worm, full of nutrients and natural goodness![]()
hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:but i dun think u wanna go be simi recruitment consultant......
even if u wanna do for a while oni, as a kickstart.......oso wun help in any way to get ur next job.......
this job oso wun learn much skills except reading ppl's resumes and interviewing ppl........
so imagine if u work here for some times and then change job to something u aiming for........then the boss ask u......wats ur working experience? orh....eerr.....post ad in jobsDB....wait for ppl to send in their resumes......screen resumes....call to know more abt them and their experience, expectations......then arrange for interview......blah blah blah..........
oooooo fish n chips!Originally posted by laurence82:
Originally posted by MooKu:somebody quick post pictures of yummy food!
i need to induce a craving
so i can enjoy my last meal before i start to fast from midnight!
wrong againOriginally posted by ditzy:Want me to post something similar, but in place its tiramisu cake?![]()
TRY THE RAINBOW TROUT!!!Originally posted by MooKu:oooooo fish n chips!
maybe i can go to fisherman's wharf for dinner
Originally posted by MooKu:bluewinged owes banana dinner
banana owes fifi high tea
bluewinged can take fifi for high tea![]()
You got it! One pic coming up.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wrong again
it was a grand marnier chocolate and orange mousse logcake![]()
Maybe i should call it off huh?Originally posted by choco B:Can go down look see but don't sign anything
Agree that this recruit job isn't good use of your time. You're better off working in bank at entry level
hmmmOriginally posted by choco B:I have dim sum craving and it might be contagious
ello cow cowOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
*notes down in 555 notebook*
harlow noopi!
even bank jobs are like this nowOriginally posted by FireIce:they will say u get low basic pay but got commission.....
if the company hire someone u recommend to them, think u get some cut or wat
so u have to be aggressive to ask companies if they wanna hire......and intro the company service.....and oso to spam recruit ads in all the job sites to get as many candidates as possible so u have a bigger pool to select from......
are you interested in sales?Originally posted by laurence82:haha
true, thats not what i had in mind
so pray all the resumes i sent out got news lor
ingbank, maybank also...sigh
the rest i know liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:oh yah......
and be prepared to stay back in office until 8pm or later bcos u have to interview some ppl who are still working a full time job
by the time they pang kang and come to ur office to interview.....talk talk talk.......u always go home late one loh.....
yeah yeah, im telling u all the horror stories not to get this job
muehahahhahaha
hmmm where can I find it leh?Originally posted by ditzy:TRY THE RAINBOW TROUT!!!![]()
he can only make pastaOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm where can I find it leh?
and i only want to eat it if it's prepared by you![]()
no savingsOriginally posted by MooKu:are you interested in sales?
cos... if you're free and have savings, maybe you can go study for a wealth management cert so at least you can work as a personal banker... first.
where's aston?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello cow cow
go try steak at aston loh
they say until so good and it's near your house
I can only make pasta.Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm where can I find it leh?
and i only want to eat it if it's prepared by you![]()