Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, its a plane.
10 seconds long exposure of a plane on hyperspace mode.Originally posted by MooKu:wow
eyes pop out.
how did you do that??
simi hyperspace mode?Originally posted by ditzy:10 seconds long exposure of a plane on hyperspace mode.![]()
heehee i like to read ur blogOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dunno lei.....
cam buy until so big jus to take blur pics...Originally posted by ^tamago^:CK Tangs on fire. small one. i'm going to upload the aftermath later.
Originally posted by MooKu:heehee i like to read ur blog
mostly pictures![]()
SOme kinda funky term I came up with.Originally posted by MooKu:simi hyperspace mode?
did you check your mailbox?
i left you a cookie inside
oh it was raining today.. probably got all soggy and disintegrated
herros noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jiak bah bah liaos
yanqing is always nice, but tonight we over ordered
and the grand marnier chocolate and orange mousse logcake from the vagabond girl was heavenly![]()
alrd said liao, it's not my pic.Originally posted by skeujin:cam buy until so big jus to take blur pics...
hey u know u know... behind the yellow building in serangoon gardens, the one with gymboree and kumon, somewhere opposite video ezy, there's this little cafe that's not so well-furnished... have u tried it?Originally posted by ditzy:SOme kinda funky term I came up with.
Mailbox is empty, only got a packet of sweets from the church nearby.![]()
maybe next time can share buy with your brother...?Originally posted by MooKu:herros noopi
i wish i had an oven at home..
teaser mahOriginally posted by skeujin:cam buy until so big jus to take blur pics...
No, I have not tried it.Originally posted by MooKu:hey u know u know... behind the yellow building in serangoon gardens, the one with gymboree and kumon, somewhere opposite video ezy, there's this little cafe that's not so well-furnished... have u tried it?
i wanna know if the coffee's good
zhang ziyi pretty can liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i watched shi mian mai fu on the plane
the story is stupid
quite.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my cousins said baby face and dragonfly very beng and full of uncles?!!![]()
hmmm good idea...Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe next time can share buy with your brother...?
bet he is happier than youOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm good idea...
yay my brother's coming back soon
Nope.Originally posted by ditzy:No, I have not tried it.The building with 7-11, at the corner behind is Liquid Kitchen, have you tried it?
There is a restaurant called Mushroom Park at the same building as the gynae clinic on the opposite side of ocbc bank, have you tried that?
u pass ur exams liao ahOriginally posted by X-men:All I want for Xmas is a new job.... ho ho ho
u go n see for yrslf lah... ull fit rite inOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my cousins said baby face and dragonfly very beng and full of uncles?!!![]()
Dunno, never tried it.Originally posted by MooKu:Nope.
I've not tried any of the restaurants there except cafe cartel
usually when i'm there, i'm there alone
what's nice at liquid kitchen?