hehe of cos!Originally posted by TehJarVu:bet he is happier than you![]()
the ah beng part or the uncles part?Originally posted by skeujin:u go n see for yrslf lah... ull fit rite in![]()
oh yah i din specify... its the uncles part...Originally posted by FireIce:the ah beng part or the uncles part?
or the zhong guo mei part?
yeah bet he misses his doggie (like i missed my cats)Originally posted by MooKu:hehe of cos!
he gets to see his darling doggie when he returns
and he already said he wants to eat crabs
he said living in oz has improved his patience cos the pace there is slow
last time we waited for an hour for crabs at the red house, my sis and i were whining and he was still sipping away at the tea.

i went on sat to catch the 6pm happy feet, then they said the tickets cannot be used on sat after 5pm, tmdOriginally posted by FireIce:tml going vvc again.............
Advisable not to go this coming friday late noon, MINDEF organising movie outing there that day. They booked 3 movies. Money from welfare fund. Insider news, shhhhhh.Originally posted by FireIce:tml going vvc again.............
yah if u read the whole blog, you'll know that she goes on holidays and miss her green tea ice creamOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah, the green tea ice cream look good leh, luckily serangoon gardens got a branch to sample.![]()
Cut to the chase, she's your love interest right?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah if u read the whole blog, you'll know that she goes on holidays and miss her green tea ice cream
but she will still eat ice cream
a sucker for ice cream![]()
someone disappointed..Originally posted by ditzy:Cut to the chase, she's your love interest right?![]()
hmm...Originally posted by ditzy:Cut to the chase, she's your love interest right?![]()
You've been there so many times, all the pics are loading from your cache already lar!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone else also said her page takes a while to load
but me dun hv this problem worr?
my 1500 kb singnet BB so powderful?!!