i like the last one. HAHAHAHAHAHA!Originally posted by dahliamorie:when i was 10, painted my hands with blue poster paint and plastered it all over my bedroom wall. tuition teacher came over my house for tuition and saw the terror. then she asked for all my boyband/girlband posters to help me cover the mess. my mom found out eventually and scolded me.
secretly brought my younger sis when i was 10 to the swimming pool 5, 6 busstops away. then my mother found out when we got sunburnt badly.
played with my father's videocam and thought i spoiled it. cried myself to sleep because i knew that my father was going to kill me. some time later, dad took out the cam and tried used it, then i found out that the video died on me because low on battery.![]()
huo gai kena scolded...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Always went to playground to play. Then got 2 brothers, of other race playing too. We always buay gum with each other. So there will always will fights. Fights include throwing of stones, sands or even punching. In the end when they lose, they will always call their mother down to scold us
When my friends and I have got nothing to do, we would throw stones, bomb bags or even snails into other people house. On two occasions, the owners of the flats chase us and scolded us
Same.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:When my friends and I have got nothing to do, we would throw stones, bomb bags or even snails into other people house. On two occasions, the owners of the flats chase us and scolded us
Snails, haha.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:When my friends and I have got nothing to do, we would throw stones, bomb bags or even snails into other people house. On two occasions, the owners of the flats chase us and scolded us
Swim b4, my friends bring diver goggle. That was long long ago.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Have anyone of you actually explored deep drains before???
Me got.Walked inside the "tunnel" and came out from the other side...
wah,u more happening than me! The water not dirty meh???Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Swim b4, my friends bring diver goggle. That was long long ago.
The scary part is the echo from the tunnel and dark too.
When young that time, do alot of funny thing . Dun even care much and injure here and there. Cos that time no PC and X box, only free to roam around.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:wah,u more happening than me! The water not dirty meh???
Kids nowadays are missing out on so many things coz they are playing dota and maple all the time.![]()