Dunno how long it will take leh. I cannot be at pantry or toilet forever mah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Go pantry... or toilet break!!!![]()
Just do your own work.Originally posted by Honeybunz:This week, my boss going to show one of my colleagues the way to the door.
He only told me about it two days ago. I tried applying for leave so that I can avoid the drama but he said annual leave needs 14 days notice.
How should I avoid the drama scene ah?
How long does firing takes anyway??Originally posted by Honeybunz:Dunno how long it will take leh. I cannot be at pantry or toilet forever mah.
Lucky he didn't arrow me to watch the staff pack her things and walk her out. He arrowed another person and that person also stressed now.
maybe that person needs 1hr to pack up his/her stuff?Originally posted by mhcampboy:How long does firing takes anyway??![]()
I hope I can lor. The dept office very small and enclosed. And her voice very loud. So if she upset and starts shouting, I also dunno how. She is a very drama person. That's why I damn scared to see what's going to happen.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:Just do your own work.
waa.. so long ar...Originally posted by sinicker:maybe that person needs 1hr to pack up his/her stuff?
Poor performance, bad attitude, insubordination, kenna complaint by all HODs for her lousy attitudes. Plus, there are indications that she is going over to a competitors company. So my company scared she will steal files from our office. So have to tell her to leave within 24 hours.Originally posted by CannyOng:What is the reason for sacking?
why need to watch the staff pack her things and walk her out.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Dunno how long it will take leh. I cannot be at pantry or toilet forever mah.
Lucky he didn't arrow me to watch the staff pack her things and walk her out. He arrowed another person and that person also stressed now.
Actually she very prideful person and full of actions one. So I dunno how she is going to react. I dun feel sorry for her lah... After all, she took my boss kindness as weakness for so long.Originally posted by mhcampboy:waa.. so long ar...
hmmm.. just be there la... nuhtin else u can do... the more u avoid... ppl will think otherwise..
so u know who she is ah.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Actually she very prideful person and full of actions one. So I dunno how she is going to react. I dun feel sorry for her lah... After all, she took my boss kindness as weakness for so long.
oh... I already thanked God already. But I still must avoid.Originally posted by used:y must avoid?? just watch and thnk god its not u
Ya... I know. Only myself and one other staff (who is assigned to walk her out) know.Originally posted by sinicker:so u know who she is ah.
you areOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I hope I can lor. The dept office very small and enclosed. And her voice very loud. So if she upset and starts shouting, I also dunno how. She is a very drama person. That's why I damn scared to see what's going to happen.
PS. I have a very weak heart these days.
\Originally posted by Honeybunz:Actually she very prideful person and full of actions one. So I dunno how she is going to react. I dun feel sorry for her lah... After all, she took my boss kindness as weakness for so long.
No thank you. I dun wan to be the next one... though that someone isn't sacked for taking MC.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:play MC
den just keep quiet as she packs up....Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ya... I know. Only myself and one other staff (who is assigned to walk her out) know.