I dun wish to catch up with her. Her character got problem one.Originally posted by sinicker:den just keep quiet as she packs up....
catch up with her one or two weeks later..
Though I know she deserves it, I dunno whether my weak heart can take the drama or not.Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:\
ppl with attitude problems and all those stuff ought to be sacked.
enjoy the drama. you should be happy that such a person is gone.
ehhhh no lah. Though she not nice person, but her rice bowl broken. So not very good to have party lah.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so any party afterwards?![]()
People do that.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:steal files? wah, that's a grave accusation.
who knows...u might be in her list of ppl to be sackedOriginally posted by Honeybunz:ehhhh no lah. Though she not nice person, but her rice bowl broken. So not very good to have party lah.
Oh... yeah hor.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:who knows...u might be in her list of ppl to be sacked![]()
Hey, that line, my boss said exactly the same thing too!!!Originally posted by dragg:i have a lot of experience in this at my former workplace.
my lady GM came out saying, "nobody is indispensible!!!" knn, she was so happy when one of my colleagues got sacked by the director.
its sickening to see a woman do that.
anyway back to your question. just keep quite and go about your daily affairs. there is nothing to avoid.
did you remind him that he is not indispensible too?Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, that line, my boss said exactly the same thing too!!!![]()
Retribution is what she got in the end.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I dun wish to catch up with her. Her character got problem one.
Not too long ago, she complaint to my boss about a few ppl in the dept and told him to sack them. I dunno whether I am among the few ppl she complaint about, cuz my boss won't tell me.
My boss owns the whole company, you want me to say those lines?Originally posted by dragg:did you remind him that he is not indispensible too?
Go watch lah.. Then video it down.. Then post on youtube.. It'll be in the news within a week..Originally posted by Honeybunz:This week, my boss going to show one of my colleagues the way to the door.
He only told me about it two days ago. I tried applying for leave so that I can avoid the drama but he said annual leave needs 14 days notice.
How should I avoid the drama scene ah?
Originally posted by ditzy:My boss owns the whole company, you want me to say those lines?![]()
I planned my "itinerary" for that morning liao. I'll be doing something else in another part of the office and be back just before lunch.Originally posted by the Bear:honeybunz, just keep your head down, do your work... hopefully, you can time your bathroom break just nice...
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I planned my "itinerary" for that morning liao. I'll be doing something else in another part of the office and be back just before lunch.
Your orgn?? Burning files is a serious crime, isn't it?Originally posted by the Bear:good one.. hope you will miss the drama
it's not nice to see things like that happen..
btw, as for the file stealing, there was an incident at my organisation where someone burnt a huge pile of files and put another huge pile through the shredder so i think your boss may need to do that, no matter how unpleasant it is
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Your orgn?? Burning files is a serious crime, isn't it?![]()