Wah this game so difficult siahOriginally posted by nightzip:http://www.adultswim.com/games/tom_ideavolleyball/index.html?showId=330850&name=Tom%20Goes%20To%20The%20Mayor&timezone=EST
For honeybunz....see if she can bet her boss....very difficult.![]()
That's usual... you never know what kind of people exist... out to take company's stuff out... particularly company secrets...Originally posted by dragg:why need to watch the staff pack her things and walk her out.
its very insulting leh.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:change of plan liao. Drama will resume. This time, not my boss, but my big boss order.
Not so good lah. But will be the security escort her, instead of HR.Originally posted by FireIce:big boss personally asscort her out?????
have been taking medication. feel less pain, but very sleepyOriginally posted by the Bear:so.. the big boss will come and fire the person?
uhh.. honeybunz, hope you're feeling better from your stomach pain
Originally posted by Honeybunz:have been taking medication. feel less pain, but very sleepy
wah piang.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Not so good lah. But will be the security escort her, instead of HR.
They got evidence that she betrayed the company. I don't feel sorry for her after she told my boss to sack some of us.
cuz I scared.Originally posted by FireIce:wah! u not there???
was waiting for the youtube link to the whole process leh............
now then u say...i ORD so long liao...Originally posted by Battlion:buy mc lor kallang there got sell $4 i always skip lessons 1 if i got $4 my teacher oso know there got sell den he say i am old customer but now cannot teacher complain rdy