i dun have old man face lehOriginally posted by Classyfied:rofl..old man face.
poly students have to pay the full adult fare!Originally posted by snop_coolz:poly dont use student card already meh?? poly got student pricing? some say got some say dont have leh..can comfirm this??
but show IC and exlink liao.. still dun believe i student....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:u too big size la..don't believe u student...
the driver oso don't like jc students...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:but show IC and exlink liao.. still dun believe i student....
seems like not only one person agree that u dun look like the photo on ur ez-link card.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:Y is this occuring all the time on me?![]()
Is your surname Quek? I think I may know you. The complain is practically the same as the one I heard some time ago.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:man this is the 2nd time i am furious with SBS service!
previously, a few mths ago, i was taking a bus frm the bus stop just outside my school. Boarded the bus, paid 45 cents. Then bus Driver KPKB with me. Accuse me that i am not student. Screw him! Don in sch U with school badge and school bag, but accuse me that i am not a student. F*** him! fine paid 1 dollar and let the case rest.
Todae, at newton MRT, ard 7 15, i boarded 162 and tap my EZ link. Was tierd , so sat at the back. However, bus driver came out and single me out and asked me to show him ym ez link. Since he was polite, perhaps i never tap properly, my mistake? nvm, show lor. Then he said, " WHOS that in the photo displayed in the ez link?" Stunned! Told him that is me. Still dun believe. liew fine show him my IC.
Just when i though it was just misunderstanding, he said this ez link is for small boys.... didn't SBS told us that we could extend our ez link card from P6 to JC 2?
Isn't this obvious? born in 1988 yet was accused of faking my age.. F*** him.
I said politely, " Erm... sbs said we could extend our ez link since we r still schooling. Even if i am not in JC, poly students are still considered stuents mah right?" Still dun believe.
In the end, he opened the door and told me to leave the bus.. F*** him! everyone stared at me as if i was a terrorist.. SCREW SBS!
Y is this occuring all the time on me?![]()
nah my surname isn't Quek.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Is your surname Quek? I think I may know you. The complain is practically the same as the one I heard some time ago.
so u meant u left the bus?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:man this is the 2nd time i am furious with SBS service!
previously, a few mths ago, i was taking a bus frm the bus stop just outside my school. Boarded the bus, paid 45 cents. Then bus Driver KPKB with me. Accuse me that i am not student. Screw him! Don in sch U with school badge and school bag, but accuse me that i am not a student. F*** him! fine paid 1 dollar and let the case rest.
Todae, at newton MRT, ard 7 15, i boarded 162 and tap my EZ link. Was tierd , so sat at the back. However, bus driver came out and single me out and asked me to show him ym ez link. Since he was polite, perhaps i never tap properly, my mistake? nvm, show lor. Then he said, " WHOS that in the photo displayed in the ez link?" Stunned! Told him that is me. Still dun believe. liew fine show him my IC.
Just when i though it was just misunderstanding, he said this ez link is for small boys.... didn't SBS told us that we could extend our ez link card from P6 to JC 2?
Isn't this obvious? born in 1988 yet was accused of faking my age.. F*** him.
I said politely, " Erm... sbs said we could extend our ez link since we r still schooling. Even if i am not in JC, poly students are still considered stuents mah right?" Still dun believe.
In the end, he opened the door and told me to leave the bus.. F*** him! everyone stared at me as if i was a terrorist.. SCREW SBS!
Y is this occuring all the time on me?![]()
wrong....Originally posted by used:nvm next time when u r forty they will let u pay senior citizen price