He did!!! But the uncle still kicked him out. How?!?!Originally posted by sbst275:To avoid such things, show your IC...
Whatever it is, keep cool...
Then go lodge a complainOriginally posted by ditzy:He did!!! But the uncle still kicked him out. How?!?!![]()
LOL..i dont get it[/img]Originally posted by kawasaki2:A company called SBS
operate bus and mrt
bus captain not so happy
only know how to make money
see passenger kpkb
passenger see also kpkb
got incident
complain lah!
complain already still like that
mrt is driverless
no driver
use computer
computer spoil
train breakdown
ask passenger evacuate
passenger evacuate write complain letter
write in to 146th media
146th media publish letter
sbs see liao chin buay song
fire the driver, fire the operator!
tammy tan reply letter
from sbs talksc0ck dept.
who only know how to say
'SBS Transit does not condone service lapses'
fire him, fire her
fire until no more left
everyday passenger complain
complain complain no.1
best in asia
best in the world
when in fact, is not true!
whole day whole day
got complain
see until I bleddy sian
if like that
don't operate
close SBS down
go and eat cai png!
last time i only paid 60cents for all bus trips.Originally posted by shutterpod:yeah.now they're very cheapskate.insist on checking of ezlink card if you pay coins if you dont have it they will ask you to pay more.as if anyone wants to cheat their 55 Cents.zzzz
Originally posted by shutterpod:lolllllllll u'll be surprised
yeah.now they're very cheapskate.insist on checking of ezlink card if you pay coins if you dont have it they will ask you to pay more.[b]as if anyone wants to cheat their 55 Cents.zzzz[/b]
wah !! didn't noe uncle can be so scary one! but i didn't argue with the driver lah...he just refused to believe that i was or am a studentOriginally posted by CPL:You should have quietly taken down the bus no plate and noted the time and date of the incident and write to either TransitLink or SMRT (which ever is the company which runs the that bus route). Someone there will do the screwing for you. Dun argue with him since everyone is damn hot under the collar.
My experience once was this bus uncle KNN purposely slow down the bus and stop at every bus stop, even when there was no passenger dropping or flagging for the bus to stop. And it was on a Sunday morning at 7:30 am. AS a result, I was late for work.
I then wrote in via their internet website and the uncle kenna terok from their mgt. Their mgt wrote back...![]()
should write to newspaper also.Originally posted by CPL:You should have quietly taken down the bus no plate and noted the time and date of the incident and write to either TransitLink or SMRT (which ever is the company which runs the that bus route). Someone there will do the screwing for you. Dun argue with him since everyone is damn hot under the collar.
My experience once was this bus uncle KNN purposely slow down the bus and stop at every bus stop, even when there was no passenger dropping or flagging for the bus to stop. And it was on a Sunday morning at 7:30 am. AS a result, I was late for work.
I then wrote in via their internet website and the uncle kenna terok from their mgt. Their mgt wrote back...![]()
rubbish.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:lucky u did not take the bus, cos all of them died when the bus driver crash down the hill![]()
Hello friend,Originally posted by kenshin_himura:man this is the 2nd time i am furious with SBS service!
previously, a few mths ago, i was taking a bus frm the bus stop just outside my school. Boarded the bus, paid 45 cents. Then bus Driver KPKB with me. Accuse me that i am not student. Screw him! Don in sch U with school badge and school bag, but accuse me that i am not a student. F*** him! fine paid 1 dollar and let the case rest.
Todae, at newton MRT, ard 7 15, i boarded 162 and tap my EZ link. Was tierd , so sat at the back. However, bus driver came out and single me out and asked me to show him ym ez link. Since he was polite, perhaps i never tap properly, my mistake? nvm, show lor. Then he said, " WHOS that in the photo displayed in the ez link?" Stunned! Told him that is me. Still dun believe. liew fine show him my IC.
Just when i though it was just misunderstanding, he said this ez link is for small boys.... didn't SBS told us that we could extend our ez link card from P6 to JC 2?
Isn't this obvious? born in 1988 yet was accused of faking my age.. F*** him.
I said politely, " Erm... sbs said we could extend our ez link since we r still schooling. Even if i am not in JC, poly students are still considered stuents mah right?" Still dun believe.
In the end, he opened the door and told me to leave the bus.. F*** him! everyone stared at me as if i was a terrorist.. SCREW SBS!
Y is this occuring all the time on me?![]()
First thing, he got show the bus driver wor,Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Hello friend,
Didn't you see a notice pasted on the side of the driver door/coin box???
Some part of the Notice :
"SBST BC has the right to check/retain any Ezlink card, ...demand passenger to pay the correct fare. Thank you for your cooperation
Sometime is your appearance that make the BC doesn't believe you are a student...![]()
Yes friend, did you read his post and analyse properly or not? The threadstarter already showed him IC and student pass leh, what more does the threadstarter need to prove he is a student?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Hello friend,
Didn't you see a notice pasted on the side of the driver door/coin box???
Some part of the Notice :
"SBST BC has the right to check/retain any Ezlink card, ...demand passenger to pay the correct fare. Thank you for your cooperation
Sometime is your appearance that make the BC doesn't believe you are a student...![]()