then maybe i am wrong.... i start waiting from 10pm and boarded the damn bus at dunno what time, making me reach home at 11 plus when the whole journey only needs at most 20 mins.Originally posted by JJxJJ:45 mins?? impossible leh...![]()
Once he got down the bus, he already admitted failure and that the bus uncle is right.Originally posted by CPL:You should have quietly taken down the bus no plate and noted the time and date of the incident and write to either TransitLink or SMRT (which ever is the company which runs the that bus route). Someone there will do the screwing for you. Dun argue with him since everyone is damn hot under the collar.
My experience once was this bus uncle KNN purposely slow down the bus and stop at every bus stop, even when there was no passenger dropping or flagging for the bus to stop. And it was on a Sunday morning at 7:30 am. AS a result, I was late for work.
I then wrote in via their internet website and the uncle kenna terok from their mgt. Their mgt wrote back...![]()
Lol it was like 7 plus and i was tired after my photography trip to sg garden fest. Moreover everyone looked at me as if i was a terrorist and my camera bag had a bomb!Originally posted by Where Is God:you were being a useless coward when you got down the bus.
you should have stayed put and wait until the cops come and verify you.
useless sillyporeans.
lol i wore JC uni outside my JC with huge sch bag, but lost ez link. Paid 45 cents and uncle say i not student! sianzz.... SBS is screwed lahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:lol. maybe your should have worn your jc uniform.
Coincidence.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:nah my surname isn't Quek.
Sianz.. now must get adult fare...
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wait...if they never issue u a ITE ezlink...nor issue you a Poly ezlink...and you are still using a secondary school ezlink....
THAT MEANS YOU CAME FROM A JC?!!![]()
how come u cheat fare?
while so many people have to pay the real thing?![]()
your textbooks taught you that?![]()
HAHAHAH thats fkin funny!Originally posted by r0mE_27:aiya my fren also always tio check, coz he tong lui one and face sibei matured so always have to show his blue secondary ez link card.
a better incident was my fren wait at the bus stop, eating maggi mee. den the bus come, 3 of us board it first den my fren said to the uncle: eh wait for me i go throw my maggi mee. den the uncle smile and knod. den later he walk to the rubbish bin the uncle just close door and drive off. LOL!! PAWNZORS
Next time this happens, take down the bus number, license number, and get your parents to lodge an Official Complain. And demand for compensation for inconvenience and embarrassment!!! If your parents have money, hire lawyer and sue them for damages!!Originally posted by kenshin_himura:man this is the 2nd time i am furious with SBS service!
previously, a few mths ago, i was taking a bus frm the bus stop just outside my school. Boarded the bus, paid 45 cents. Then bus Driver KPKB with me. Accuse me that i am not student. Screw him! Don in sch U with school badge and school bag, but accuse me that i am not a student. F*** him! fine paid 1 dollar and let the case rest.
Todae, at newton MRT, ard 7 15, i boarded 162 and tap my EZ link. Was tierd , so sat at the back. However, bus driver came out and single me out and asked me to show him ym ez link. Since he was polite, perhaps i never tap properly, my mistake? nvm, show lor. Then he said, " WHOS that in the photo displayed in the ez link?" Stunned! Told him that is me. Still dun believe. liew fine show him my IC.
Just when i though it was just misunderstanding, he said this ez link is for small boys.... didn't SBS told us that we could extend our ez link card from P6 to JC 2?
Isn't this obvious? born in 1988 yet was accused of faking my age.. F*** him.
I said politely, " Erm... sbs said we could extend our ez link since we r still schooling. Even if i am not in JC, poly students are still considered stuents mah right?" Still dun believe.
In the end, he opened the door and told me to leave the bus.. F*** him! everyone stared at me as if i was a terrorist.. SCREW SBS!
Y is this occuring all the time on me?![]()
When you screwing the bus !!! let us know, never seen a guy screw a bus before ! Should be fun someone poking the tailpipe of the bus !!!Originally posted by kenshin_himura:SCREW SBS!
umm i tot 55cents for student cash fareOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:lol i wore JC uni outside my JC with huge sch bag, but lost ez link. Paid 45 cents and uncle say i not student! sianzz.... SBS is screwed lah
well, if dey nvr get back to you, send your copy of the complain to the press....n your MP also, best if ur MP is transport minister....send it to TODAY or Straits Times......i tell you it works.....Originally posted by kaeden:u know complianing to sbs is as good as not doing so? i complian like 3-4 times already and nvr did they once get back to me.
tis is so not funnyOriginally posted by storywolf:When you screwing the bus !!! let us know, never seen a guy screw a bus before ! Should be fun someone poking the tailpipe of the bus !!!
hi uncleOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:Wah! just came back frm genting todae! i ren ming le! Was taking photos with my tripod at the indoor theme park in genting when a boi came to ka ciao me. He kept staring at my cam. Then his mum came and said, "boi ah! come back! dun disturb uncle frm taking photos!" 2nd time le!