psss... skeujin scare them away...Originally posted by mrsmall:hahaha
how come so many gals
now not many leh![]()
small correctionOriginally posted by gd4u:All of them got scared away by those clones in Bar ...
gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by Urroh:nah.. forgotten when lei.
Before i know my ex stead i think about mid to end 1998 ba. cant remember Mostly in bar and sggirls la..![]()
i still remember signing up for an account when i got my first computer, but was banned,Originally posted by FireIce:gong xi gong xi
u were in the wrong forums
bcos sgforums oni up in 1999![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i still remember signing up for an account when i got my first computer, but was banned,then another 8 was banned too, so this is the newest!...oOPs
Maybe i got it wrong ba.Originally posted by FireIce:gong xi gong xi
u were in the wrong forums
bcos sgforums oni up in 1999![]()
now u are a memberOriginally posted by Urroh:Maybe i got it wrong ba.
So long who remembers. Anyway i was here as a guest.![]()
Tambah satu.Originally posted by popikachu:huh???????
i blur liao......
i am new here
since i am here i self intro![]()
i am pikachu!!!
a yellow cute cute monster found on kidscentrel!!!
yea!!!
well actually... i am jus another 15 year old guys... lol
also a ex-mod of other forum... who is incharge of moving an locking post![]()
evil right???
then that forum die liao... lol it was a british forum anewae...
i have the fake ban button, fake lock topic button, at homemade crap pics, can go seeOriginally posted by popikachu:huh???????
i blur liao......
i am new here
since i am here i self intro![]()
i am pikachu!!!
a yellow cute cute monster found on kidscentrel!!!
yea!!!
well actually... i am jus another 15 year old guys... lol
also a ex-mod of other forum... who is incharge of moving an locking post![]()
evil right???
then that forum die liao... lol it was a british forum anewae...
what to do... stupid people are everywhere. after so many years of education these noobs can only give meaningless spamming replies. no wonder sg is sinking.Originally posted by MooKu:agree
+1 is an extremely bo liao reply
that's one of the reasons why the quality of threads in general is dropping
Cause stupid threads deserve stupid replies. I dun see good topics have +1 in it..Originally posted by 798:what to do... stupid people are everywhere. after so many years of education these noobs can only give meaningless spamming replies. no wonder sg is sinking.
reading threads with many +1 replies is like wasting time.
at the same time, admitting u oso stupid?Originally posted by Urroh:Cause stupid threads deserve stupid replies. I dun see good topics have +1 in it..![]()
Why say that i am stupid. It a fact and you choose not to believe. What to doOriginally posted by FireIce:at the same time, admitting u oso stupid?
+1.Originally posted by mcfadden:Woa, how u know huh?
+1.![]()
more clones ...Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder wat will happen if i set a rule to ban every dork tt post +1
just do it!Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder wat will happen if i set a rule to ban every dork tt post +1
see how many ppl survive first day.Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder wat will happen if i set a rule to ban every dork tt post +1
banned!Originally posted by ifish:see how many ppl survive first day.
+1 oops![]()
yay!Originally posted by FireIce:banned!