i remember this thing was brought up quite long ago right? when the +1 rampage and 50cent spam pictures were on fire. good old days they were.Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder wat will happen if i set a rule to ban every dork tt post +1
really ar ??Originally posted by FireIce:banned!
testing testingOriginally posted by gd4u:really ar ??![]()

Yes, the +1 has been superbly misused and abused since then. So has the NPNT. All these silly punks think they're damn cool to use +1 or NPNT.Originally posted by 798:it was started when there is a Bar poster by the name of Mr Cortez. All he did is flaming everyone in spanish, soon everyone start to entertain him wif lame replies like +1.
nowaday it's becoming misuse and it is as if the forumites are stupid n nothing constructive to say. seriously i hope some actions should be taken else every thread will end wif lame replies.
That would be cool, but if they post -1 leh?Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder wat will happen if i set a rule to ban every dork tt post +1
usually clone appears when the original one dies rite? if not clone for wat? same thing here lor... of course there are others who clone just for fun joy peace laughter and sheer bo liaoness.Originally posted by popikachu:hey hey hey!!!
i am really really blur liao!!! where the balls for me to catch? lia bo kiu!!!
what +1 means?!?!?!?
and and, if the clone get ban will the main acc get ban too if know is who???
SibeisuayKia's profileOriginally posted by orionlight:I remember the spate of clones was started by this user called Sibeisuaykia, who created alot of clone accounts.I wonder if he/she is still here?![]()
sgforums was invented by Jason and FI invested her time and money and youth onto maintaining this. Any other question?Originally posted by buses_galore:Who here can provide the history of sgforums and +1 I am sure everyone wants to know...like who started the +1 fad...
tis one not him. i think it's a damn clone who trying to mock at him.Originally posted by lpx88:
o.O GGOriginally posted by 798:tis one not him. i think it's a damn clone who trying to mock at him.
Originally posted by 798:tis one not him. i think it's a damn clone who trying to mock at him.