i want to challenge you! I was the no.1 in those days k!!!Originally posted by mayday80:i really bought a whole box!
i was the king of 'eraser fights'!![]()
ya ya!Originally posted by NT2:anyone of u remember those small little rubbery pellets that gives of nice smell? got orange, purple, blue and other colors one?
i heard its banned now because some kids accidentally put inside nostrils?Originally posted by alfagal:ya ya!
i liked tat alot..
so wat u intend to deal with those erasers nw?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Flag erasers lor.... Bought 2 boxes still with me now, I never even use one. And I dun go for those eraser competition matches, I scared I lose all.
yaya! i still want it, but cannot find liao. i oso want the mini board gamesOriginally posted by NT2:u guys still remember a ladder-like ruler with a piece of rectahular plastic. u put the plastic at one end of the ladder ruler and it will tumble down to the other end?
below put stapler bullet rite?Originally posted by OasisBlue:rmb that i bought erasers and somehow made them into spinning tops...![]()
Keep lor... I keep lots of old stuff one. Like my pri and sec school badge, anti-drug week badge, those national day school gifts and those stuff lar. Actually wanted to keep my school uniform as well but mom dun let......Originally posted by NT2:so wat u intend to deal with those erasers nw?
haha i had e ruler as well..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yaya! i still want it, but cannot find liao. i oso want the mini board games![]()
buy liao sprinkle on face den go clubbing very attention grabbing worrrOriginally posted by StarPuppy:anyone buy those glitter dust btw?![]()
I still have some fruits eraser but dunno place at where liao.Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:those 'fruit' erasers got perfume smell one..
and those country erasers. rofl
why u need graph paper to draw digimon??Originally posted by dahliamorie:flag erasers, sticker books, stickers, compass, scented erasers, erasers that looks like food, graph paper to draw digimon............![]()