Originally posted by Aaron8105:all those ten cents erase..haha..i love to buy when in primary school...buy a box..lol..make spining erase..woohoo![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh, bought "shakers" and see hu can shake the longest without the hands tired![]()
Yes I remember those! My fav too...the more buttons the better!Originally posted by TYING:Than, my favourite is the pencil case where it will pop up somekind of sharperner when u click on something, its 2 sided, than hard case, got a lot of small small compartments. Dono whether you all here got this type of pencil case or not...![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh, bought "shakers" and see hu can shake the longest without the hands tired![]()
it's for those of us who cant afford to buy toy vehicles called 'M.A.S.K'.Originally posted by shandower:Yes I remember those! My fav too...the more buttons the better!
ha lor ha lor...Originally posted by meltz:i like to visit school bookshop in pri school . always buy lots of usless pencil eraser .. ruler![]()
i have alot of those pencil box that have many buttons ... always press and see all the diffrent part popping out ..
than those foldable ruler .. like shuang jie kun .. those guy use it to fight ..![]()
yea eraser have alot too .. than those funny pencil etc ... hmm wonder throw where liao

what a pity...would have been nice to keep as collection.Originally posted by alfagal:haha used to have it lehz..then spoilt already...
used to have pink n blue colour..
Lucky U...Originally posted by FBI:yeah i rmb this, v cute and i still have it now!![]()
spammer detected!Originally posted by Aaron8105:
maybe he tot ur father ask u buy for him one... ?Originally posted by kenn3th:Hijack:
bought a condom at a provision shop thinking that it was an eraser or aka rubber then the uncle was like
but anywauyz, he just let me buy ma.. 8 year old only seh, then when i bring to school rite, got a shocked of my life that it was so !? and went around to ask my fellow friends until, i went to ask the bookshop auntie if she got sell this and how to use it![]()
the grids lah! you nvr draw before meh.Originally posted by NT2:why u need graph paper to draw digimon??
ur digimon so exact one mehOriginally posted by dahliamorie:the grids lah! you nvr draw before meh.
i was so innocent last timeOriginally posted by Stooky:maybe he tot ur father ask u buy for him one... ?
haha yeah!Originally posted by Xcert:what a pity...would have been nice to keep as collection.![]()