thats what most hit and run people felt, and tell the police that when they are caughtOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Maybe the driver panicked after hitting the gal, tat's why he fled the scene
HA FIERCEOriginally posted by kenn3th:![]()
burn his house, kill his mother![]()
not really witness though, saw the aftermath of itOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wah, u witnessed the incident?
dun worry, the driver cant escape coz this is spore, somemore on the most crowded place in spore.![]()
why not? like seriously?Originally posted by Ito_^:if malay boy wld u be as angry?
she so chio, people crowd to help her liao, i just see lorOriginally posted by yongboyboy:you didnt help the girl?
dude chill man! gay not as in real gay, its just a figure of speech, saying the guy doesnt have any guts, no need to flare up dudeOriginally posted by skeujin:now i know where you get your nick from. cause you are a fooking COCK.
you wasnt at the scene of the accident wen it happened. yet you assume the driver was a male, he is gay, all the cars honking non-stop during the accident, its was a car accident and it was the drivers fault.
wake up your fooking idea n stop using your dick to think. you are one of the irresponsible arses who throw accusations without knowledge of situation and create unnessacary disatisfaction and unrest. do not throw undesired accusations unless you have sufficient proof. grow up.
thank god so far the forumnites who posted here are much more mature than you are.
before you say otherwise. i am not gay but i do have plenty of gay frens who are very nice people.
ahhh~Originally posted by stellazio:how the heck do u expect to escape from a hit and run in orchard road?
well its a caucasian, and in general terms, they dont jay walk often, even so, the driver could just wait like 30 sec for her to finish walking or somethingOriginally posted by Xtrider:scarly is the gal jay walk leh? then the driver not really at fault wat..if he cannot brake in time. than panick drive off lor...
well i suppose it is...i mean seriously, there's a higher chance its a guy right?Originally posted by asdfzhao:how u noe is guy?![]()
sorry, cant have the NPNT thing going, that girl like distress already i still go and take a picture of her, too evilOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Why no picture?
in Singapore, even if the driver hit a jaywalker, the driver still at fault. so.. in any case, the driver still kena the most.Originally posted by Xtrider:scarly is the gal jay walk leh? then the driver not really at fault wat..if he cannot brake in time. than panick drive off lor...
look at the way you post. you wernt even there n yet yr hurling accusations and assumptions.Originally posted by cockaholic:dude chill man! gay not as in real gay, its just a figure of speech, saying the guy doesnt have any guts, no need to flare up dude
did cosplay include a injured victim theme?Originally posted by FireIce:cosplay expo just over rite?
she probably forgot to get outta her costume
or worse........halloween leftover.......
jaywalk also cannot hit and run...prob the driver has no license/suspended or driving under influence of alcohol...scaredOriginally posted by Xtrider:scarly is the gal jay walk leh? then the driver not really at fault wat..if he cannot brake in time. than panick drive off lor...
Thats so sweet of you....Originally posted by davidche:I HOPE THE CAR THAT BUMPED HER ISNT DAMAGED.....
yeah sad to sad sg law biased against drivers. but we can logically think about who's in the right when if the jaywalker jsut dashed out.Originally posted by saltedveggie:in Singapore, even if the driver hit a jaywalker, the driver still at fault. so.. in any case, the driver still kena the most.