I'll take 23k and return 1kOriginally posted by happyBABY:i will take one k.
return 23 k.![]()
of course i do. but since people never return me my wallet before, i decided not to return other people lost things too.Originally posted by (human):The remark by the DJ only reflected what kind sort of person he is. Morally stand of point the boy has done well by returning the money. Dishonest people may say this boy is stupid, but righteous people will feel vice versa. Imagine if you are the one whom lost 24k, do you still wish the money come back to you?
I will not want the money back because i adheard to the theory " po cai xiao zai"Originally posted by (human):The remark by the DJ only reflected what kind sort of person he is. Morally stand of point the boy has done well by returning the money. Dishonest people may say this boy is stupid, but righteous people will feel vice versa. Imagine if you are the one whom lost 24k, do you still wish the money come back to you?
Seriously man.. The DJs are there for entertainment sia.. Want them to be so serious? I would probably say the same thing but hey if really a situation arises, I would do otherwise.. Alamak sia.. So serious like that.. Go ICU lah so serious..Originally posted by (human):The remark by the DJ only reflected what kind sort of person he is. Morally stand of point the boy has done well by returning the money. Dishonest people may say this boy is stupid, but righteous people will feel vice versa. Imagine if you are the one whom lost 24k, do you still wish the money come back to you?
"The superior man thinks always of virtue; the common man thinks of comfort."Originally posted by dinky1409:Seriously man.. The DJs are there for entertainment sia.. Want them to be so serious? I would probably say the same thing but hey if really a situation arises, I would do otherwise.. Alamak sia.. So serious like that.. Go ICU lah so serious..
Why do ppl always follow these kind of stupid sayings??Originally posted by grandeur:"The superior man thinks always of virtue; the common man thinks of comfort."
Still think that a little bit of fun won't hurt... *shrugs*Originally posted by grandeur:"The superior man thinks always of virtue; the common man thinks of comfort."
excuses... blame urself...Originally posted by digicharat:of course i do. but since people never return me my wallet before, i decided not to return other people lost things too.
dun blame me, blame the society.![]()
*nods nods* but everything also must have limit aso.. but no need make limit so low lah...Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyo, why so tense up?
DJs are entertainers.
they help to loosen up ur mind n stress.
though some of their comments are offensive n rude but ultimately, they meant no harm lor.
if there is no joke in this world, there is no laughter too.![]()
blame myself for what?Originally posted by asdfzhao:excuses... blame urself...
Blame yourself for posting a reply here, someone find fault with you, now you have to carry on.Originally posted by digicharat:blame myself for what?![]()
stoooooooopidOriginally posted by happyBABY:i will take one k.
return 23 k.![]()