u think too much, kiddo...Originally posted by The Peacemaker:fucking MOE dumped me in YJC...what to expect there? the school culture...spirit...people...???? tips anyone??![]()
fuck off if you wanna make a mockery out of me. i got 18 for raw score and 2 pts bonus, makes it 16. but still that fucking MOE condemn me to YJC. get the picture?Originally posted by sermodabian:dumped you? More like you can't make it elsewhere right?
YJC wasn't one of my choices.Originally posted by FireIce:wat do u mean dump u?
elaboration?Originally posted by Ito_^:u're dead, its the end for you.![]()
dun like that lah....he is afterall newbie leh....Originally posted by Ito_^:u're dead, its the end for you.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:woops...sorry FI...
dun like that lah....he is afterall newbie leh....
so Ito, this is not the way to treat a newbie
[b]orh hor....u die ah....lao pan niang u also dare to scold
may FI have mercy on the red button and u....![]()
quick...go start a thread and say u are sorryOriginally posted by The Peacemaker:woops...sorry FI...![]()
the best place which u can go with 16 is probably PJC or TPJCOriginally posted by The Peacemaker:fuck off if you wanna make a mockery out of me. i got 18 for raw score and 2 pts bonus, makes it 16. but still that fucking MOE condemn me to YJC. get the picture?
interesting...future gone to waste??Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:definately...ur future gone to waste...
YJC...what a joke...with ur talents, u should be able to go RJC and be an elite mah..![]()
u will also be contented if u are in ^^JC now. Heard that the cut off is now 10-11 pts onlyOriginally posted by The Peacemaker:interesting...future gone to waste??
now im hoping i won't get stuck there for all 2 years...geez...i don't think im the elite for RJC...HCI will be a pleasant surprise...but will be contented with TJC or NYJC?? my appeal flopped...i can't imagine what is waiting at YJC...bitter days?![]()
spot on, dude. my last choice was TPJC. *curses MOE*Originally posted by Yaimster:You are dumb. Not in your score that is, but in your options.
Surely your 12 options are anyhow one. Even SRJC can have 20 pointers getting in. 16 can give you a decent JC, if you choose correctly.
i guess i know which ^^jc you're talking about. she's one hell of a stingy elitist asshole from what you made out of her. 1 pt short, application into the bin? that's elite and uncaring.Originally posted by striderz_o405:the best place which u can go with 16 is probably PJC or TPJC
Just have a mindset "I will get out of this pithole"
Anyway I was dumped into innova last time and i got 15 pts for prelims. Very pissed when this ^^JC principal rejected my appeal straight in my face by throwing it into the rubbish bin just because I fell short of one point to get into ^^JC science stream
Come to think of it, I got out of innova finally after I received my o levels results
And now I moved on my life in my current JC.
yeah, the fact that almost everyone in my school that i know got better grades and postings than me isn't helping. life just sux. -.-Originally posted by striderz_o405:u will also be contented if u are in ^^JC now. Heard that the cut off is now 10-11 pts only![]()
I can tell u one thing....Originally posted by The Peacemaker:i guess i know which ^^jc you're talking about. she's one hell of a stingy elitist asshole from what you made out of her. 1 pt short, application into the bin? that's elite and uncaring.
i can't wait to get my results and siam..YJC looks foreboding..
jeez...you sure are jc material...Originally posted by The Peacemaker:fuck off if you wanna make a mockery out of me. i got 18 for raw score and 2 pts bonus, makes it 16. but still that fucking MOE condemn me to YJC. get the picture?
was kinda amazed when i saw this top 10 thing on YJC website. not exactly demoralized now, though i was awhile ago. im just flabbergasted at the fact that a certain cheena jc refused to help its brother school's student in need and that brother school itself refused to help its own student. i spit the operandus mandi of that certain brother schools. pui!Originally posted by orionlight:YJC in top 10 leh , so don't be so demoralized la![]()
frustration at its peak...sheeshOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:jeez...you sure are jc material...![]()