Not all but majority sales in Sil Lim seem CMI.Originally posted by LinYu:i also go there to buy my ipod. the guy say $290/ then at GST $305. so i walk away. he shouted in hokkien. "you not Singaporean arh. why cannot pay GST?" i was like wt..... Go to another shop buy $295 no GST![]()
wats the name of that shop?Originally posted by blowfish:went there wannt to buy laptop bag. Ask the salesguy how much he said $79. I walk around and decided to buy it. The saleguy who attended to me not around. so i ask another one saleguy. When preparing to pay he told me is $89.
I told him should be $79 and he spoke in a bad manner tone and said " WHY YOU NEVER SAID YOU ASK SOMEONE LIAO!" NEXT TIME ASK THE SAME SALESGUY LA!".Anyway, i bought it $79.
I told my friend about it he and he went to the shop and ask for the price again and this time the price he got was $109.
What yr views?
wah really ah.Originally posted by orionlight:Just look at the saga during the recent sitex, they were caught selling fake kingston memory cards![]()
Who are they?Originally posted by orionlight:Just look at the saga during the recent sitex, they were caught selling fake kingston memory cards![]()
Who else but Ac*i*e F*t* lor, they were selling 'shui huo' memory cards which cannot be registered for warranty on kingston's websiteOriginally posted by blowfish:Who are they?
Don't know see if you can register the warranty online at their website, if cannot, good luck to youOriginally posted by sinicker:wah really ah.
is my sandisk 1GB M2 card fake?!?!
You dad know the meaning of DVD .Originally posted by TWE:Talking abt computer idiot , my friends father tried to argue with me that cdrom for pc can actually play dvd and he insist dvd n cd r just software issue . I tried to explain into detail explaining all the laser and even the difference in pit size , he still insist his own theory that dvd and normal vcd is just a differnce in software which manufacturer just wanted to bluff pple into buying dvd to earn their money . Fed up i let him test my dvd using his old pc cdrom and he see cannot then return me my dvd . Some pple are just too egoistic to listen to other pple so lets dun waste our saliva on such pple .
at least i dont sell defective goodsOriginally posted by digicharat:oh...
then you must be one of those knnbpcb sialan dishonest fucking salesman who deserve to burn in hell for all eternity.![]()
hahahaha. Might aswell take a blue ray disc and place it inside a cdrom drive.Originally posted by TWE:Talking abt computer idiot , my friends father tried to argue with me that cdrom for pc can actually play dvd and he insist dvd n cd r just software issue . I tried to explain into detail explaining all the laser and even the difference in pit size , he still insist his own theory that dvd and normal vcd is just a differnce in software which manufacturer just wanted to bluff pple into buying dvd to earn their money . Fed up i let him test my dvd using his old pc cdrom and he see cannot then return me my dvd . Some pple are just too egoistic to listen to other pple so lets dun waste our saliva on such pple .