siow ah you?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Read the first page of "Say Bye to 2006 CrapBox" please..
and also
Just now got a %&*roach on my leg when FI open crapbox. I chose to flick off the roach instead of clicking thr reply button.
yeah.........i managed to get a little sober to log in to sgforums........Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:after that you open a crapbox "Say Bye to 2006 CrapBox"![]()
After crapbox open then I go zzz. Just now 5pm+ then wake up.Originally posted by TehJarVu:siow ah you?
that was how many hours ago liao you still sobbing?
next time dun close old crapbox, dun give warning, open new crapbox then close old crapbox, then all tio pwned...Originally posted by FireIce:yeah.........i managed to get a little sober to log in to sgforums........
got some 6th sense the old crapbox finish liao.....
and i opened the new crapbox in my garters only........
I want this legOriginally posted by FireIce:do u need to chop off ur leg and grow a new one or not?

cannot spoil the SOP lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:next time dun close old crapbox, dun give warning, open new crapbox then close old crapbox, then all tio pwned...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:next time dun close old crapbox, dun give warning, open new crapbox then close old crapbox, then all tio pwned...![]()
last night you close one or who close one?Originally posted by FireIce:cannot spoil the SOP lah
fifi very evil oredi dun teach her more bad thingsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:next time dun close old crapbox, dun give warning, open new crapbox then close old crapbox, then all tio pwned...![]()
SOP - Standard Operation ProcedureOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot spoil the SOP lah

but her face damn cmi still so hongOriginally posted by FireIce:i want karen mok's legs
i think she damn you xing ge leh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:but her face damn cmi still so hong
Wah... I did not read 1st page...Originally posted by TehJarVu:siow ah you?
that was how many hours ago liao you still sobbing?
The santa name issit Baseline??Originally posted by FireIce:last nite when santa drop by my house to gimme present, then he see my computer on.......and crapbox finish liao, so he help me to close
he so nice hor?
liddat no fun leh, everyone camping for new crapbox, must introduce new rules, new SOPs...Originally posted by FireIce:cannot spoil the SOP lah
let u be mod ai maiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:liddat no fun leh, everyone camping for new crapbox, must introduce new rules, new SOPs...
or u can start when it's 1st post of page 80, then everyone still rushing the last 25 then didn't see new topic...then u can close before page 81...
Dun tink so... he loving his hairstyle every moment of it and its not even white!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The santa name issit Baseline??![]()
mai lah.....Originally posted by FireIce:let u be mod ai mai
why u quote me and tell me these?Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah... I did not read 1st page...
It has been a turbulent year... Many things happened... Many are sad cases too... Its hard on everybody who just barely made it through... and my condolences to those who have lost their loved ones... Even I could not get past year 2006 unscathe for I too had many issues...
BUT all in all its a good year for me such that I learnt alot!
Year 2007! Woo hoo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!
buy and standby for new yearOriginally posted by FireIce:i curled my hair........
but i think not nice enuf leh
dun have all those spray/mousse/styling lotion to hold......
This sums it allOriginally posted by Bontakun:Dun tink so... he loving his hairstyle every moment of it and its not even white!![]()