Originally posted by TehJarVu:why u quote me and tell me these?
anyway
ni de re zi ru he, ni de li liang ye bi ru he... vv
i think SYZ you xing geOriginally posted by FireIce:i think she damn you xing ge leh!
I like the ad.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think SYZ you xing ge
Merry Christmas~!!Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Aiyah, quote your post does not alwas means replying to you directly.
Eh... I catch no balls in da highlighted...![]()
vissit mean that if you live your day to the fullest, your power will the the fullest too?Originally posted by TehJarVu:v
v
Merry Christmas~!!Originally posted by Pitot:La La La La La La La La La means... I love you......
woot~ vOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think TJV got more xing ge
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This sums it all
it means however your days are, so shall your strength be. God will give you the grace sufficient for you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:issit mean that if you live your day to the fullest, your power will the the fullest too?
Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Baseline! Not me hor! Its him!
Hur........?Originally posted by TehJarVu:v
v
Join P-membership before you retreat..Originally posted by Bontakun:Hur........?
You sure my daes is = to my "strength"? Hmm... Interesting... I will retreat back to the mountains and frown upon this for another 20 years/19 years.
No $$$. I prefer where my position is now. Being a stoopid guy in here.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Join P-membership before you retreat..![]()
9.99 x 2 x 20 = $400
The rain has just stop in the west side.Originally posted by laurence82:issit raining?
I see SUNLIGHT in Hougang!Originally posted by laurence82:issit raining?
west side stopped liaoOriginally posted by Bontakun:I see SUNLIGHT in Hougang!
ok.. kopi cc.Originally posted by TehJarVu:shall i make kopi to drink?