If raining den steady. Can sleep in COOL weather. Coo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by laurence82:west side stopped liao
i go check weather map again to see if tonight is raining

You must have watched The Family Man.Originally posted by FireIce:tea leoni so chio!
got one big storm centre approaching NEOriginally posted by Bontakun:If raining den steady. Can sleep in COOL weather. Coo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I never watch leh.Originally posted by Pitot:You must have watched The Family Man.
How far away?Originally posted by laurence82:got one big storm centre approaching NE

ok kopi cc it shall be...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ok.. kopi cc.
yeah, watching and stripping last niteOriginally posted by Pitot:You must have watched The Family Man.
ubin will tio or not?Originally posted by laurence82:got one big storm centre approaching NE
Oooooooooooooooh.... THough Pitoot may not like it...Originally posted by laurence82:got one big storm centre approaching NE
watch ur vocab hor, will get some dudes here fantasising one.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, watching and stripping last nite
i prefer coffeeOriginally posted by FireIce:tea leoni so chio!
Lucky, i am so used to itOriginally posted by Pitot:watch ur vocab hor, will get some dudes here fantasising one.
The song that cage sung to her very nice.. i found it muahaha...
yest we watched love actually oso.. lazy to bother abt the bbq so i just watch movies all the way...
U prefer coffee to a female?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i prefer coffee
for the past 7yrs, i have been used to being the subject of fantasies..........Originally posted by Pitot:watch ur vocab hor, will get some dudes here fantasising one.
Becos u got mooku rite.Originally posted by laurence82:Lucky, i am so used to it
I dont fantasize over what fifi say in sgforums![]()
snoopy is secretly in love with kopiosatu...........Originally posted by Pitot:U prefer coffee to a female?![]()
why her name is tea not coffee or ribena?Originally posted by Pitot:U prefer coffee to a female?![]()
I know I know. dont talk abt the past. 2007 ok.Originally posted by FireIce:for the past 7yrs, i have been used to being the subject of fantasies..........
send u naked pic u oso no reaction rite........Originally posted by laurence82:Lucky, i am so used to it
I dont fantasize over what fifi say in sgforums![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by Pitot:Becos u got mooku rite.![]()
kopi got his bang kok girls no need him liao. he even dumped base. hai.Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy is secretly in love with kopiosatu...........