but I like prawn lehOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow say hokkien mee must put many sotong....![]()
its i owe u la.Originally posted by laurence82:next year bah
wait a min, not i owe u meh?
prawns!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:but I like prawn leh![]()

no lehOriginally posted by Pitot:its i owe u la.![]()
why u owe me one meal?Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
i owe u leh
why are using hardware zone smileys?Originally posted by ^tamago^:prawns!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:can stop the pillow crap or not?
so looney.........
i was abt to tell him to see a psychiatristOriginally posted by FireIce:can stop the pillow crap or not?
so looney.........
then farkin tell him!Originally posted by laurence82:i was abt to tell him to see a psychiatrist
-_-!
coz u treated me a prata mealOriginally posted by Pitot:why u owe me one meal?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the big head prawn in geylang???

they say i wu yao ke jiuOriginally posted by laurence82:i was abt to tell him to see a psychiatrist
-_-!
aiya tat one u come down for awhile den all pang seh..Originally posted by laurence82:coz u treated me a prata meal![]()
what big head prawn?Originally posted by FireIce:the big head prawn in geylang???
Then change to bloster lor.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:they say i wu yao ke jiu![]()

you beri noisy! go back to sleep!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ah, just woke up from sleep, today my pillow is so comfortable......
foud out my neighbour oso bbq-ing
how to fark and tell him?Originally posted by FireIce:then farkin tell him!
bloster whines......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Then change to bloster lor.
go look for second opinionOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:they say i wu yao ke jiu![]()
u alsoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you beri noisy! go back to sleep!![]()