ok, maybe abit laterOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you beri noisy! go back to sleep!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u also![]()

Like some sibeh dua ki bottle cøcks.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Then change to bloster lor.
Originally posted by Båseline:Like some sibeh dua ki bottle cøcks.![]()
lucky u no say they are the new colored tamponsOriginally posted by Båseline:Like some sibeh dua ki bottle cøcks.![]()
the one opp horfun huh?Originally posted by laurence82:this morning was madness
we ate the beef hor fun, then go to dim sum place
eat ha gao, chee cheong fun with prawns, zha da xia
then the only non prawn thing was char siew pau
Originally posted by Båseline:Like some sibeh dua ki bottle cøcks.![]()
hor fun was lorong 9Originally posted by Pitot:the one opp horfun huh?
got another one the other end of geylang oso not bad.
nvr eat tau huay?
If got strings attached.. yes, I would.Originally posted by FireIce:lucky u no say they are the new colored tampons
i want this merc!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
mongkok?Originally posted by laurence82:hor fun was lorong 9
dim sum near lorong 13 i think
not mongkokOriginally posted by Pitot:mongkok?
wah, i wanna eat the mushroom cheese prata later

ok i know liao.Originally posted by laurence82:not mongkok
a bit further
its even more crowded then mongkok
Nestle Yoghurt.Originally posted by TehJarVu:
can anyone tell me under no. 2 choose a side, the 4th picture (a cup) is what? <- corn cup, apple dipper, fries, and then what?
wan dou sek?Originally posted by laurence82:not mongkok
a bit further
its even more crowded then mongkok
YoghurtOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
can anyone tell me under no. 2 choose a side, the 4th picture (a cup) is what? <- corn cup, apple dipper, fries, and then what?
yogurtOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
wan dou sek...Originally posted by Pitot:mongkok?
wah, i wanna eat the mushroom cheese prata later