you malaysian?Originally posted by crimson soldier:2007...look forward to pink ic again!
*spray more*Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the smell of christmas
no red eggs?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/grab pillow and run
btw, today i man yue liao, my monthiversary![]()
so when you free har? we go happy with some forumer, excluding mypillowtalk.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:morning toyota
christmas is a time to be merry and new year is a time to be happy
then where is the red colour eggs? bo sim..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/grab pillow and run
btw, today i man yue liao, my monthiversary![]()
no wor...Originally posted by mr_sotong:si mi? u gave me newspaper?![]()
go where do wat?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:so when you free har? we go happy with some forumer, excluding mypillowtalk.![]()
find somewhere makan sit down. talk sh!t.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go where do wat?
he eat it for breakfast oredy..grr...Originally posted by mr_sotong:then where is the red colour eggs? bo sim..![]()
si mi? dead c0ckroach?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no wor...
i give u present wrapped in newspaper![]()
oh, my pillow sparying the egg red in the kitchen, later will comeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no red eggs?
where can spray one!?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:oh, my pillow sparying the egg red in the kitchen, later will come
i dunno leh..i need to check my scheduleOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:find somewhere makan sit down. talk sh!t.![]()
spray some more.. the eggs must b rotten..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:oh, my pillow sparying the egg red in the kitchen, later will come
hey, its a good source of proteinOriginally posted by mr_sotong:si mi? dead c0ckroach?![]()
my pillow says got GPS satelite can seeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:so when you free har? we go happy with some forumer, excluding mypillowtalk.![]()
but just a second thought, i wont be free this week.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i dunno leh..i need to check my schedule
maybe u all can fix a date and time first bah![]()
still in the manufacturing plantOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:oh, my pillow sparying the egg red in the kitchen, later will come
my pillow spraying it red at the kitchen, erm, paint no mroe i go buyOriginally posted by mr_sotong:then where is the red colour eggs? bo sim..![]()
nb, GPS satelite is for direction, not cctv.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow says got GPS satelite can see![]()
wen u sleep and rest ur head on the pillow, wun it damage the satellite?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow says got GPS satelite can see![]()
i prefer monkey brain soup..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hey, its a good source of protein
see, i care for u so much![]()
/grab pillow and run to hide behind fifiOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:nb, GPS satelite is for direction, not cctv.
ban mypillowtalks for talking rubbish!![]()