27 cannot lahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:but just a second thought, i wont be free this week.
no la, will be free this week 27th only.![]()
walao. one GPS satelite cost 200 plus, like that...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wen u sleep and rest ur head on the pillow, wun it damage the satellite?
or every morning u wake up u change a new satellite?
oh no no no...Originally posted by mr_sotong:i prefer monkey brain soup..![]()
yes.. or else they will go bankrupt..Originally posted by sbst275:Would the shopping malls be open today?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:27 cannot lah
i still gotta report to camp
sianz..![]()
pillow is richOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:walao. one GPS satelite cost 200 plus, like that...![]()
WahOriginally posted by mr_sotong:yes.. or else they will go bankrupt..![]()
its ok.. i jus wan to boost my sexual health..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh no no no...
there's not much nutrients as wat its rumoured to be
dun believe in rumours..dey are bad for health![]()
if you kena ban, make sure your clone nick must not gotta do with pillow.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/grab pillow and run to hide behind fifi![]()
really? lolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pillow is rich
nxt time denOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
never mind. next time then. as long dont call mypillowtalks can already liao.![]()
to mypillowtalks. i was kidding la!![]()
their source of income during CNY is from the red packets..Originally posted by sbst275:Wah
That means only during Chinese New Year that they dare to close for holiday
i think u need to invest in men's health magazineOriginally posted by mr_sotong:its ok.. i jus wan to boost my sexual health..![]()
bloody/hell rich!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pillow is rich
Originally posted by mr_sotong:their source of income during CNY is from the red packets..![]()
no lar, something from my signature, red eggs coming!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:if you kena ban, make sure your clone nick must not gotta do with pillow.
just a advice, maybe change to myeggtalks.![]()
where? where? i see no eggOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lar, something from my signature, red eggs coming!!!!!!!!!
u are betraying toyotaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i be right back. zhng proton saga now. from 85hp car to 200hp car. gonna see what kind of sh!t it gonna produce.![]()
Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:where? where? i see no egg

so small.. si beh bo sim..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
..........u press alt+f4, then the whole thing will fit your monintor screenOriginally posted by mr_sotong:so small.. si beh bo sim..![]()