Coz you're waiting for me to poke fun at you.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv no patience to watch tv dunno why
how come sgf so captivating leh? i can sit in front of my lappie for hours on end![]()
poke your kar chngOriginally posted by ditzy:Coz you're waiting for me to poke fun at you.![]()
*push Udonnie away*Originally posted by udontknowme:i prefer bernice liu leh....
flora chan...liked her erm....about 5 years ago![]()
quoted for evidence.Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi... wo ai ni!![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:lol. my school student council only know how to screw up by changing everything during the last min. even though i am in student council.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:poke your kar chng![]()
ya. but then all events teacher confirm call me back. sometime, makan with friend halfway, handphone ring!Originally posted by seow:got big event small event one meh.
its either cny, hari raya, those festivals, or meet the parents, or some "concert" thingies, but once official opening extra tua liap then normal.
tamago corolla!Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon... wo ai ni!![]()
wont confiscate.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya. but then all events teacher confirm call me back. sometime, makan with friend halfway, handphone ring!![]()
udont!! i hate you!Originally posted by udontknowme:UDON!!!! WO AI NI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
and after tt he use the same hand same fingers take the cake.......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:So Tehnnie is good his fingers. Me see u up this time.![]()
nope, they wont, i event exchange phones with my VP before. (during after school hours of course). serious.Originally posted by seow:wont confiscate.![]()
you already are udontknowme.Originally posted by udontknowme:they still dont wanna open prezzies
and toyota...its ok![]()
there are plenty pple who love me...like...udontknowme for instance...
u jealous also no need to liddat...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:udont!! i hate you!![]()
LOL!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:nope, they wont, i event exchange phones with my VP before. (during after school hours of course). serious.
my teachers got my handphone number, and i do my have my teachers handphone number.![]()
gracias senorOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you already are udontknowme.
christmas merry udont!![]()
i where got? you people type wo ai ni, so i type i hate you lor, unique what.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u jealous also no need to liddat...![]()
apparently, all teachers have my number, but i dont really have all teachers number.Originally posted by seow:LOL!!
when teachers ask for home num, i bo pian, but handphone i say i no have.