Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:sho good, now u noe why my msn nick is liddat liao, u got any DJ console or not ar? i long time never touch one liao, must feel the touch, maybe now i cannot even mix properly, dun say scratch![]()
cause i always know what to do when handleing events.Originally posted by seow:nbcb, how come so good.
In here, step down no fund at all, instead they oenalise away all your cca points chalked up through the few years.
mmm...... my way to handle BIIGGGGG event that i cannot handle is to pretend got stomachache must go toiletOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:cause i always know what to do when handleing events.
i have won several medals/awards.
fast award (for being fast in handleing events)
clam award (for being clam in screw up events)
and etc.![]()
This kind of ward also have.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:cause i always know what to do when handleing events.
i have won several medals/awards.
fast award (for being fast in handleing events)
clam award (for being clam in screw up events)
and etc.![]()
hola!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz all
christmas coming to an end
i handle my first big event way back when i was sec 1, a 2nd officer back then. one stripe only. was handleing teacher's day event. now 4 stripes. time flies.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:mmm...... my way to handle BIIGGGGG event that i cannot handle is to pretend got stomachache must go toilet![]()
Should be next week...Originally posted by FireIce:just finished one pack of ruffles BBQ
when the triumph in the skies finishing?
happy christmas and merry new yr to u, udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola!
merry xmas to you!
next week.Originally posted by FireIce:just finished one pack of ruffles BBQ
One of Pack??!! Gosh... guess u'll change shape after the sky is clear..Originally posted by FireIce:just finished one pack of ruffles BBQ
lol. my school student council only know how to screw up by changing everything during the last min. even though i am in student council.Originally posted by seow:This kind of ward also have.
in here, done good or bad, screwed straight, ava comdemned, should let student council handle everything.
nvm, next year i wash hand of ava crap.
got big event small event one meh.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i handle my first big event way back when i was sec 1, a 2nd officer back then. one stripe only. was handleing teacher's day event. now 4 stripes. time flies.![]()
i prefer bernice liu leh....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Flora Chan... wo ai ni!