today is boxing day!!! wonder got tsumani or not leaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh sian liao
have to wait one more year for christmas
wonder what next year brings
I hope it brings an even bigger year end bonus.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh sian liao
same thing lor...tell me which yr christmas is different one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh sian liao
But he JC batch leh. Smart student can't take stress leh.Originally posted by FireIce:u all believe his story ah
an AWOL person go cybercafe
go thru tedious registration process
choose AA to open thread and announce he AWOL
hehehehehehehe
i hope they make me supervise phd candidates (i will bullshlt them!!!) and i dun have to teach classesOriginally posted by ditzy:I hope it brings an even bigger year end bonus.![]()
next year as in 2007Originally posted by Xtrider:same thing lor...tell me which yr christmas is different one?
I also wanna go leh. But I stay in the west leh.Originally posted by ditzy:Wah lau eh, is he for real or not? I get the creeps man.I would like to go marina beach but I have no clue where it is.
This kind of potential MP, only belongs in east coast GRC.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hope they make me supervise phd candidates (i will bullshlt them!!!) and i dun have to teach classes
but it's a wilful thinking
From where I am now, I am looking at Marina Beach.....Originally posted by ditzy:Wah lau eh, is he for real or not? I get the creeps man.I would like to go marina beach but I have no clue where it is.
Originally posted by ditzy:This kind of potential MP, only belongs in east coast GRC.![]()
Wah. FI you very zai leh.Originally posted by FireIce:u all can all go marina beach moon-tan
he will be giggling his balls out at home
Unique feature: BotakOriginally posted by ^tamago^:From where I am now, I am looking at Marina Beach.....
i'm looking from a high spot at the bushes there lei...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Unique feature: Botak