Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm looking from a high spot at the bushes there lei...![]()
34?Originally posted by FireIce:NNNNIIIIIIICCCCCCCKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!
u go and pao kopi for them lorOriginally posted by FireIce:kns........he playing mahjong...........![]()
shun bian massage oso rite?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u go and pao kopi for them lor
tum kuatOriginally posted by FireIce:shun bian massage oso rite?
mr cheo?Originally posted by FireIce:nehmind, i go ask the BMW one to bring me out
mr cheo drive RAV4 oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mr cheo?
corolla.Originally posted by TehJarVu:mr cheo?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=227512Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:paiseh, my muym asking me, i dunno, so i ask here:
goverment giving money to citizens for 2nd time one, which website got details ar?
fifi says bluff one worOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah lau eh, that guy's story really gives me the creeps leh. I can imagine being in his shoes man.![]()
my brother drives range rover...dam, it stuck in mud in malaysiaOriginally posted by FireIce:me cheo drive RAV4 one
which one?Originally posted by ditzy:Wah lau eh, that guy's story really gives me the creeps leh. I can imagine being in his shoes man.![]()
No lar!Originally posted by FireIce:which one?
the one trying to ask how to pacify zaboh one?
it's ok, i dun have to knowOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:my brother drives range rover...dam, it stuck in mud in malaysia![]()
but singapore ip address is dynamic ma, then everytime change, i have this program that can change ur IP address, is called HoverIP v1.0Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi says bluff one wor
she prob can see ip address
I also hope is bluff one. I got experience many many of this before.Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi says bluff one wor
she prob can see ip address
....so firece....Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok, i dun have to know
but in any case, this is the 9237647576th time u toking about ur bro car
and im not interested to date ur bro bcos he has a looney bro tt talks via a pillow
wowOriginally posted by FireIce:mr cheo drive RAV4 one