make u angry then quarrel u will finish ur 20th post veri quicklyOriginally posted by sunny3510:I dun tink i can finish my 20 post tonite
dun like chunky monkeyOriginally posted by MooKu:ditzy aso used to be here under another nick arh?
mmmmmmmmm, you could say that lar.Originally posted by MooKu:
ditzy aso used to be here under another nick arh?
0ut 0f P0intOriginally posted by MooKu:
ditzy aso used to be here under another nick arh?
hehe...Originally posted by MooKu:merry christmas udon!
what did you buy for your dad?
Lolx.Originally posted by FireIce:phish food not enuf leh
now i craving for dinosaur oso

i oso wan a toy lobsterOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehe...
now its happy boxing day for you pple
i got him a lobster stuff toy-ish thing...
damn nice...the only one in the store...hmm....i'll go post a pic somewhere....
Originally posted by FireIce:phish food not enuf leh
now i craving for dinosaur oso

Originally posted by FireIce:i want dinosaur
not the "before" dinosaur

Originally posted by FireIce:dun like chunky monkey
ehhehehehehe
pls try again with other bribes

hmm and maybe NoSpaceBar too horOriginally posted by TehJarVu:0ut 0f P0int![]()
post here lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:muahahaha....those who have my email can go frienster and search.
the pic is there...
but its a lousy pic
taken by the cam on the com![]()
post here leyOriginally posted by udontknowme:muahahaha....those who have my email can go frienster and search.
the pic is there...
but its a lousy pic
taken by the cam on the com![]()
use Paint and color away!Originally posted by udontknowme:wont post it here cos there is part of me in the pic
yah i think same personOriginally posted by MooKu:hmm and maybe NoSpaceBar too hor
remember to add sgforumsOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun have frenster.......