i dun have.....add ge pi ahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Not YetOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:now orchard still got light see or not ar? taken down already?
i got add, my frenster nick is oso mypillowtalksOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
ok thx, maybe going to see later, when will take down ar?Originally posted by sunny3510:Not Yet
in your bro's car?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok thx, maybe going to see later, when will take down ar?
u come and hit with us lah... everytime ask us to hit then you go out and play...Originally posted by FireIce:going to hit 1k liao
shun bian hit 2k tonite lah
ok?
hehehehehehe
no dad's my bro go out wid fren in his other car....Originally posted by TehJarVu:in your bro's car?![]()
ya lor. everytime chiong world night.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u come and hit with us lah... everytime ask us to hit then you go out and play...
and what might the other car be?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no dad's my bro go out wid fren in his other car....
WTF?!?!Originally posted by MooKu:
here's your dinosaur!
rolls royce?Originally posted by TehJarVu:and what might the other car be?![]()
working on my thesis this 2 weeksOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy tml no need zo gang meh???
his van....my dad brought it for him, under my dad's companyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:and what might the other car be?![]()
cute hor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:WTF?!?!![]()
after new yearOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok thx, maybe going to see later, when will take down ar?
i saw it...Originally posted by udontknowme:wont post it here cos there is part of me in the pic
yeah...Originally posted by MooKu:cute hor.
ohOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:his van....my dad brought it for him, under my dad's company
fish your head lah!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:i saw it...![]()
the fish ish nemo fish?