geylangOriginally posted by Bontakun:Elsewhere where...? O_o
u think leh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:can fifi see it?![]()
my parents r lazy peeps. n hey probably dunno wat i like. n they will not buy me a new bike. so its always been cash...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh.....
sorry little boy...
you this year how old?
mommy and daddy got give you nice presents?
Ate da Tao huey har?Originally posted by laurence82:geylang
cannot lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:bring your work out where you wont have access to internet!
nopeOriginally posted by Bontakun:Ate da Tao huey har?
wah....Originally posted by skeujin:my parents r lazy peeps. n hey probably dunno wat i like. n they will not buy me a new bike. so its always been cash...
u are at flowerpork?Originally posted by MooKu:maybe should start to only allow email addresses provided by ISPs... like flowerpod community......
ur mom will make the mee sua and egg or not?Originally posted by skeujin:my parents r lazy peeps. n hey probably dunno wat i like. n they will not buy me a new bike. so its always been cash...
no mood to sleep leh. and i have to wake up quite early tml.Originally posted by udontknowme:like how exams usually are![]()
hee....im so not elaborating....
not sleeping ah???
Originally posted by FireIce:u think leh?![]()
Nice or not? coz dat time I only ate da tao huey, jian bing with egg and pork floss, you tiao and fried carrot cake. and tao huey with vinegar......Originally posted by laurence82:nope
ate horfun and dim sum somewhere
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot lah
i may need my books + library catalogue + thick thesis hard copy + dunno wat nots
not badOriginally posted by Bontakun:Nice or not? coz dat time I only ate da tao huey, jian bing with egg and pork floss, you tiao and fried carrot cake. and tao huey with vinegar......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no mood to sleep leh. and i have to wake up quite early tml.![]()
errr dunno how much lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:wah....
how much??
when you get A in exams. they give you cash too????
i got so much charisma how to ignore me?Originally posted by udontknowme:
self discipline~~~
or...pple can just ignore you on sgf...
OR...fifi can ban you until you get your work done
the horfun is beside the tau huay..Originally posted by Bontakun:Nice or not? coz dat time I only ate da tao huey, jian bing with egg and pork floss, you tiao and fried carrot cake. and tao huey with vinegar......
Orh. Which street har? near national stadium?Originally posted by laurence82:not bad
for more details, refer to tammy jie jie
she brought us there wans
open lah.....Originally posted by skeujin:errr dunno how much leh
nvr open the ang pow
exmas dunno leh. din get As...![]()
Really!? I dat time only ate there den go home liao...Originally posted by Pitot:the horfun is beside the tau huay..
ban uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i got so much charisma how to ignore me?![]()
so the only way is to ban me![]()
right side is mosque, left side is the beef horfun..Originally posted by Bontakun:Really!? I dat time only ate there den go home liao...